Suspension Info

EDRA

all sifus just to know some opinion from u all. what other suspension which is same quality with gab abs? not adjustable but normal one.

my friend using gab abs for his se limited but in around 10 month sudah kong. which abs tahan lama ckit?

10months only..??maybe ur friend lowered his car too much..?

bro edra....gab abs got 1 year waranty ah...if he buy used one then sorry lah...but can take go to overhaul one ...then u can tell them how hard u want it to be...gab will settle for u ...u can contact RSONE for more information,,

Bro, GAB local and GAB Japan got a lot of difference... unless GAB coilovers or adjustables. My friend using local Kayaba NewSR (or SR) for almost a year already no problemo, but it was on Iswara though. Basically, Japan made suspension is way better than local made.

My friend bought gab abs front around rm380 2pieces. is it malaysia or japan made?

i m using japan made kayaba for 5 years+. till now touch wood lah no prob. it is a soft hard adjustable. so far so good. thinking of letting it go.
try to get japan made abs lah if u wan to have less prob and more durable.