EG8 said:neorex
stock one is just like 3 fingers front, 4 fingers back
how low u wanna go? 1 fingers?
tein is around 1 1/2 finger front and back
eibach is around 1 finger front, 1 1/2 finger back
sustec is around 2 finger front, 2 1/2 finger back
proper way is to get performance abs + performance springs. ( if u get extra money ).best way is to invest in hi/low+soft/hard suspension set.then u can set it according to your preferences.but they aint cheap.
whats your goal actually? if u wanna look good but dun care much abt performance then Tein is a good choice.can get from n1, brand new, rm650 excluding workmanship
impact on stock abs? cepat habis since bound & rebound rates goes faster on lowered springs.but it depends on the road conditions etc etc.but in malaysia roads eh....hmmm...unless if u stay in putrajaya which imho generally the road is still good well the rate will decreased a bit. expect within a year or 1 year and half u need to change ur abs.
just from my experience then.
thanks for ur experienced opinion.
my goal is to hav a gud looks (equal or less than 2fingers for both front&rear) and comfy like using stock abs.
your guys infos are much helped me to know which one is good until i recently bought eibach springs+stock abs. not sure yet how the feeling coz will fix to fit my car by this evening but i'm pretty sure i will get what i want for my suspension setting.
thanks guys.