Synchron Fully Self Programmable with AE86 wire harness ready plug and play for 20V

slow_tortise

Item is in KL now!!!

Can ask Synchron for Pics or go down to take a look at it yourself.

Perfect buy for AE86 drivers that wish to convert to 20V blacktop.

Plug and play. No need to hammer firewall. Use back all original Air Con.

huahahahahahaaha .. sifoo EG9 really makan poison already laa .. hehehehe .. and it oso looks like he kena lottery liauuu .. haahhahahahaa

errr...need to check out for a few option mar, have to do some budget costing also.

hello.

i will pm you.

I wrote wrongly my buying price. Sorry to Syychron...haha...under value your product. Thank you for pointing it out. I edited it already. I am still selling at same price. Or whoever gives the highest quote.

Nearly half price!!!

yah...i am sorry to the automotive world for destroying such a precious car.

I apologise to Toyota bros here...sorry...i feel very bad myself... =(

The ecu, wirring and wideband sensors now in KL!

If you want to view pls call me : 012-2316286 ( Benjamin See)
or 016-3303666 (Wah Chai) KSM Auto in Puchong!

today evening i go look see look see ... muahahahahah

Synchron, Congratulation to you. Hope you can get more sell.

Bro, when are you come down to Ipoh ? Hopefully with your ecu and have a look also...( suggest on saturday, i am free mah...ha..ha..ha )