HyperRevved 6313

How good if Malaysia Cabs are ....

http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b338/tortois3/nsx.jpg

http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b338/tortois3/lancer.jpg

http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b338/tortois3/ferrari.jpg

http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b338/tortois3/f2.jpg

1.) This is "YOUR" shot section.
2.) The chinese forum are bunch of idiots.
3.) Use your brain to judge.

vr nice.... u snap them urself??...
here also got nice cabs mah.... KLIA LIMO... got merc some more.... lolz...

NOSkill said:
1.) This is "YOUR" shot section.
2.) The chinese forum are bunch of idiots.
3.) Use your brain to judge.

I just want to poste pictures to let ppl see. And i dont even kno wat chinese forum are u talking about coz i don even kno chinese. I just found out from my fren pc's. Whether u hate ppl over that forum o not not my business.

Pls respect ppl before u talk. Thankyou.

wei wei... dont create racism here ohh... tak baik...
whether u chinese, indian, malay all the same la... here is car forum, not agama forum.....

noskill: U shudnt talk tis way.he juz share his photo nothing to do wif chinese rite.
we all here to show some pic not criticise any religion ok.Plz respect other
religion.PEACE

HyperRevved 6313 said:
I just want to poste pictures to let ppl see. And i dont even kno wat chinese forum are u talking about coz i don even kno chinese. I just found out from my fren pc's. Whether u hate ppl over that forum o not not my business.

Pls respect ppl before u talk. Thankyou.

My apology to you.
This is "your shot" section. The main purpose of this sub-forum is to post what you shoot by your camera. Since you took them from your friend's PC, I assume your freind took them from some other websites. So these pics belong to "NOT your shot" section.

How realistic is it when seeing a super car as a taxi cab?? I believe these cars owners just put up the "Taxi" sign for fun. It's not very hard to notice that, right?? If you believe these pics, I feel very sorry for you.

SkYwAlKeR said:
wei wei... dont create racism here ohh... tak baik...
whether u chinese, indian, malay all the same la... here is car forum, not agama forum.....

This isn't even a racist issue to start with.

(ADVAN) said:
noskill: U shudnt talk tis way.he juz share his photo nothing to do wif chinese rite.
we all here to show some pic not criticise any religion ok.Plz respect other
religion.PEACE
Read my previous post. Maybe they are just some very common car pics, but many idiots will take it as granted to claim there're really some super taxi in Taiwan.

Well, if you wanna share something, do it the proper way. How hard to understand some very simple guidelines??
http://img509.imageshack.us/img509/9932/site7gx.jpg

ala... jz cool down and admire the photos lar.... if its against the forum rule, TOM will do something mah... alamak... chill bros....

Noskill is quite right in a way.....but sometimes cannot blame entirely other forummers for their overly enthusiasm to contribute to ZTH. Some newer members might not have familiarised with ZTH sections.....give them a chance or two...

agree with ken yeang....

Bagi chance to the new kids mah...... :shades_smile: :shades_smile:

Actually, those cars in the pics are real. They are not photoshopped or simply put the TAXI sign up.

I went to Taiwan be4, sometimes there are a few nice ride taken as Taxi.

the sign on top of the cars u see in the pic doesn't mean TAXI. its actually a rental car. my father and i rent a Ferrari be4 when u were there. its the same as the one shown in the pic.

if its a TAXI it got a round shape logo on top of the sign just like that EVO. The NXS and Ferrari is rental car.