TARC (KL main campus)

come come all tar n utar come n join!
make a TT session happen.. but now middle of semester damn alot assignments.. sweat!!

lol...come come...make a tt la...wait till u all free.

btw...who got join the sports carnival ??

guardianvince n singchaii u all from which skool ?

hei...i'm from utar...
nice to meet u guys...

yalah...make tt at tbr
we all...nx door onli mah...

me? i'm from SOT which really make all their student sot sot 1... haha... don think it's funny.. i'm telling d truth...

keke...
i also fast2 wanna sot jo lo...
cos lotsa mid term,n assignment...

btw...wats SOT?

SOT = School Of Technology

lol...yea..me also quite busy now..busy watching world cup last few weeks...haha

Germany boleh guaa....

Lantis-ing is very famous in OUG 1, every morning his lantis sure terrorises OUG's pasar pagi, all the aunties who go shopping at the pasar every morning also scared when they can hear his DOHC engine far away, all cabut go home when they hear it. I heard ppl call him "OUG terrorist", the maroon car with mazdaspeed sticker is surely him already.

And there's another fellar called tl, who happens to be this thread's creator, this 2 fellars always play outrun with each other in the tight-tight corners in OUG, my kancil cannot catch up man... sad.

lol....lantis-ing smoke me edi loh....btw there r lots of monsters hiding in oug...hehe...dat day went home nsx passby me...drool.

btw...mp how ur kancil doing...intrested getting MONZA exhaust ? my fren selling it...check out his thread in marketplace.

hmm...daniel lee is from utar ?? i tot u tarc...mistaken

lantis famous in OUG? i guess nobody hear bout it before.. haha..
MONZA sounds nice.. LOL.. might give it a try too!

lantis-ing said:
there is a canteen 2 just opposite the field. Nearest building to the main entrance. so once ur monster come in sure every1 notice!

i don think i can drive past the guards... car too noisy

Hmm, never heard of Monza before, exhaust system exceeds my budget now, K&N first, hehehe.

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
i don think i can drive past the guards... car too noisy

muahaha....nvm....the guards will cover their ears with both hands n no hand left to show u the stop sign...then u can straight come in...haha :shades_smile:

tl1987 said:
muahaha....nvm....the guards will cover their ears with both hands n no hand left to show u the stop sign...then u can straight come in...haha :shades_smile:

hahah. thats a good joke!

thx tl_1987!!!Brothers, TARC and UTAR ppl are my friends,sure get special discounts dont worry bout the price la, exhaust line just ask me la im working on MONZA now, it is AUTRALIAN brand but locally made it,100%stainless steel which means if u take magnet and put it anywhere on muffler, it wont get magnetized, It stands longer than other mufflers which are in the price range, thx!

lol....no problem bro.

btw congrats to ITALIA !!! a joyful day for them indeed.