TD05HR-16G6-9.8T
code no:49178-01590
Turbine housing = twin flapper
CONDITION:what u see is what u got :D
taken out from half cut evo 7.dun noe why the tokey use liquid to write evo 6...condition turbine tak brani cakap...tokey half cut say stil can use..tp rasa nye kne servis, fin compressor maybe..not sure..never used it yet..can see it before u buy it..
REASON TO SELL: want to use money for renew insuran & road tax + project abandon:stickyman:
METHOD TO DELIVER: prefer c.o.d..kt area sri iskandar - ipoh..k.l also can...
p/s:can not PnP at gsr, evo 1-3,b8 etc..bcoz Reverse rotation turbos and twin sroll turbine housing
and nego till let go..dont look at the price....see at the nego price 1st...as long can be sell..but plz at the reasonable price...:top:
plz sms 1st..afraid got work to do, or in the meeting, or in the class...bcoz still student lg

contact no: 017 -2522035
code no:49178-01590
Turbine housing = twin flapper
CONDITION:what u see is what u got :D
taken out from half cut evo 7.dun noe why the tokey use liquid to write evo 6...condition turbine tak brani cakap...tokey half cut say stil can use..tp rasa nye kne servis, fin compressor maybe..not sure..never used it yet..can see it before u buy it..
REASON TO SELL: want to use money for renew insuran & road tax + project abandon:stickyman:
METHOD TO DELIVER: prefer c.o.d..kt area sri iskandar - ipoh..k.l also can...
p/s:can not PnP at gsr, evo 1-3,b8 etc..bcoz Reverse rotation turbos and twin sroll turbine housing
and nego till let go..dont look at the price....see at the nego price 1st...as long can be sell..but plz at the reasonable price...:top:
plz sms 1st..afraid got work to do, or in the meeting, or in the class...bcoz still student lg

contact no: 017 -2522035