TDO4 twin fin FOR L2 wth downpipe>>>>

kelisa850...manifold would b difrent....

bump...

allo bro
for l502 can be modified tak??
4 silinder

hey bro can use for kenari BOT project?is it suit for EJ-DE?

no la bro...u have to modified the manifold lor....
plug and play just for L2,L2s only...

bump...rm400

bro,
wic one is better for myvi 1000cc engine?i wana bolt on turbo bah.
RHB 4 or yours one?by the way,ur turbo shaft bearing one ?thax

bro... can u get the missing middle ring?? if there any problems if there are no middle ring?

im really interested... but, the missing ring made the interested a bit low!

you can find it at tong turbo cheras....
it will effect...the ring is imprtant...

bump...i inform if i get the ring...

where is tong turbo, im interested but can u give tong turbo contact number coz i want to look at tong tubo first.

somewhere near cheras..

i updater the concact later....

bump

I have a problem Im a GTO twin turbo and im not sure if my blow off is working nicely or not ...how do I check if my blow off is working nicely ...when i rev the car the mouth piece doesnt open nicely ..and there is no blow off...please advise me ..thanks pm me instead thanks ..need advises from you people thanks

hi bro,

can it be fit to daihatsu gtti engine ( cb70 )

or do i have to mod. the mounting to fit?

is this a 5 fin turbo?

Whats ur best price bro?

Thanks.

what the contact number for tong turbo. can u give it to me coz i want to check first.