tell me abt ur Current phone!

the advantage of n70 compared to the models before it , i mean like 6680 and all , is internal memory , n70 has 32mb and leg lag

But symbian is slow right? my friends using nokia always complain the firmware is slow

was using an old Sony CMD-J5 with jog dail for almost 2 years
then i was thinking of getting a W800i this year
but before it came out, i smashed my old sony with my temper...
so i had got a k750i since it has almost or all the things i think i need in a phone
its not bad, pic quality, earphones,
play mp3, midi, n wav
but hangs some times or something wrong with the screen
on the first few weeks it hanged frequently, ppl tell me the firmware not so stable yet, until now i duno if there anynew firmware or how to install new firmware
but the phone is ok la, normally use it to take random car pics, and Initial B pics, but no time to post up...

using N70 now..dream phone will be a motorazr V3x...its small,2mp cam n can take in up to 1 or 2 gigs card..forgot which one...well..hehe..not released yet still

now i using P910i, before that is P900,
but will update to P990i, all i use is sonyericsson, SE fans! haha....... :smile: :smile:

current phone:NK8910 coz no money change~just a stundent~saving money~someone support me???
dream phone:the most expensive 1 lor~~~

im looking forward to 02 Atom.read the review and it said it is much more better than Mini.on par with my xda IIi but after a while i found that my IIi is kinda bulky to put in my pocket.but it is great tool for myself.

but seriously, i am really disappointed with the pda cam.much more worst than my 7610

Motorola A630...don't think you can find it anywhere in M'sia. Haha...
Simple and nice phone ;)

going to buy N90 cos it so sexy! but got wait it go down till 2k first! hehehe...fed up with new hp liao,looking for 2nd now...better spending on car! :biggrin: