SS sometimes got 5L pack at that price, or slightly more.....![]()
Got 5L bottle for Total, Shell, or Elf but never seen for Castrol in Tesco.
bmw only recommends genuine bmw EO or Castrol, scared to use other oils. mobil 1 also recommended.
Saw once, but was RM109 or something. Yah! more in other brands. Total oil, I bought 5 bottles those days when really cheap offer time

LM now at tesco already..iinm..its their mo2.![]()

In EU, what cannot sell, Tesco sapu bring here and sell.....lol![]()

Yah I saw a few weeks ago already has Liqui Moly but bloody expensive leh! Their 5w40 FS was priced at rm368!![]()

What? maybe 2 bottles, No?![]()
With price so high, even on promo 50% still rather expensive, so yeah forget it, that will blow a giant hole in my wallet! :shot:RM368 per bottle is too expensive dy, can buy so many other brands......
I think it might be overpriced or not yet finalized price coz still no price label yet even today. I think outside you can buy the LM FS 5w40/5ltr for under rm300.

For mos2 is around 13x-16x for 4l iinm. the price they put at tesco is the same using 5L molygen service package.![]()