• Nissan March/Micra @ Impuls

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Mitsubishi Colt @ WALD

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

zan

put aside CBU price handicapped..which one you think is the best supermini available now?

1. Perodua Myvi 1.0/1.3
2. Proton Savvy (available in tiptronic version)
3. Honda Jazz (1.4 iDSI or VTEC with 7 speed CVT)
4. Suzuki Swift (1.5 VVTI with front wheel ABS)
5. Inokom Atos Prima (rebadged Hyundai Atoz)
6. Hyundai Getz (slightly bigger supermini than Atoz, choice of 1.3 or 1.6)
7. Kia Picanto (not so cheap considering what u wud get at such price)

others to consider

8. Nissan Micra/March @ Impuls
9. Mitsubishi Colt @ Wald

if I am about to choose any, it wud be the new Swift.

if put cbu price aside of coz lah my vote for jazz 1.5 vtec... hehehehe vtec vtec yummy

kinki_kidz® said:
wheres toyota vitz?
i think that car is interesting :)

yeah... where's the vitz?
http://toyota.jp.edgesuite.net/vitz/grade/rs/image/main.jpg
>_< so sexy how to resist? definitely my favourite.

http://www.autonews.ru/img/motor/toyota_aygo_big.jpg
or maybe toyota Aygo.. in europe only dunno here got or not. watch top gear they got review it :D

my friend got the 1st generation colt... ganas ohh the name... but the car close to wreak adi... haha.. wasted...

jazz a miniMPV?

in my knowledge...

full size MPV..example is Toyota Estima, Honda Odyssey, Citroen C8, Renault Espace, Fiat Ulysse, Mitsubishi Space Wagon, Mitsubishi Grandis Chariot, Nissan LaFesta

MIDI MPV..example Toyota Wish, Nadia, Ipsum, Picnic, Unser, Honda Stream, FRV, Fiat Multipla, Mitsubishi RVR, Space Runner

Mini MPV...example Toyta AVanza...

Avanza is not same size as Wish, so definitely it is a Mini MPV. How come the Jazz which is a lot smaller than Avanza is considered a Mini MPV too?

to rollakid..we are talking about cars sold in Malaysia as of present and officially new, not grey import.

avanza is a confused vehicle. really.. "special case" vehicle.. only made for 3rd world country:D i consider it as a van.. a "van" za

and i apologies for my mistake.. jazz is actually a supermini.. is just that the price in malaysia does not reflect the category.. (blame the G)

btw u guys can find out which car falls into what category here http://www.euroncap.com/content/safety_ratings/introduction.php

suzuki swift... top gear james's favourite... produces 101bhp... haha... he kept stressing on that point... damn funny...

toyota vitz..... nice and powerfull.... it's a turbo..... can fight with the new mitsubishi mirage/colt turbo...
http://www.c-one.co.jp/gallery/newvitz_styling2-f.jpg

i think the getz is a nice car......get the 1.6 turbocharge it at visworks........u wont regret it

SpeedWanker said:
ehh no kancil turbo arr??? hehehehhe thats my fav! :D

lol...i also vote for kancil turbo....old but quite agile in its class

beatnik said:
avanza is a confused vehicle. really.. "special case" vehicle.. only made for 3rd world country:D i consider it as a van.. a "van" za

and i apologies for my mistake.. jazz is actually a supermini.. is just that the price in malaysia does not reflect the category.. (blame the G)

btw u guys can find out which car falls into what category here http://www.euroncap.com/content/safety_ratings/introduction.php

its ok beatnik..but its very confusing that a supermini like Honda Jazz is bigger than Wira isn't it? :D

How about Toyota IST ? Its a mini MPV rite ? or SMART Coupe

yeah i think i left toyota ist. its a supermini. its available thorugh WALD dealers.

very rare.