the best turbo engine 4 kelisa

H22A monster...sudah adar E-manage,apexi muffler...recalo seats...apexi airfilter...tein suspension...NOS...and dun forget...twin big big turbo wo...hahahahaha
two big ball....
nice car...but no money to buy it....shit

ohhh....nvm lar...i thought u ada new slow and smooth cd..me now getting old liaw..cannot take the boom boom booom bababababa music liaw...scare heart attack

if u got...i also wan to pinjam...life at night bored leh...always same style...now wan to look for new style liaw...

for invention of new style kindly contact my creative manager Djgerm, he is so passionate in looking for new style until backbone strained already,better get his advise soon before he say he found the ultimate style and opt for retirement. hehe.....................

hahaha...last night he come to my house...i got some few tips from him...will try to test see if works/

Kai Meng

Those door that u see in my shop last round all sold off already,even the cheapest already hike price like crazy now. Donno what the hell is the fucking government trying to do. Cham!cham!

Kai Meng

Those door that u see in my shop last round all sold off already,even the cheapest already hike price like crazy now. Donno what the hell is the fucking government trying to do. Cham!cham!
taikor....last night i got the key from my seller liaw...

i notice all the door still in good condition in term of not much lobang...the frame still look ok to me...but need to do some sanding and change some small part......there are some part that i need to change in the door...like the lock and so ever..so this sunday we go and see and wan to see ur opinion....