the gomen should listen to me........

AP...car tax...apparently msia is not an ideal place to own a nice car although the highway speed be waived by kopi duit.....the petrol price is till "cheapest" compred to other high income countries.....

Jeff,

to solve your anxiety you can try to buy one proton perdana 2nd hand...then throw in a half cut v6 mivec engine and convert the full bodykit to M5...so maybe you only spent rm140k to own a local customises M5....but no V10 ...V6 also ok? petrol price will go all the way to rm$2....so v6 is better... hehehe

Opss......gomen busy with eat, sleep, shit and women.........sorry lah bro ur issue gomen no time for u lah.....kekkekekekekekkeke

jeffblazed said:
no la bro...... just want the gomen people to read this.....
hehe No worries about it la. But just a friendly opinion, I doubt the gomen knows how to register in a forum! buahahahaha

u guy maybe dunno.
the gomen means "medan peperangan".
u can see they ebiday oso have to defend from ppl cucuk them and fight back if got chance. like wat the R.Aziz kena now.
they must do all the best with no mistake and get allie as much as possible.
so, they never have good sleep, good eat and good F.
u see their face (very charn) u will know if compare to bill gates' face. http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/default/biggrin.gif
once u step into politic, ebiting will be so different. u c ppl, u c money and u c court.

satria_95 said:
hehe No worries about it la. But just a friendly opinion, I doubt the gomen knows how to register in a forum! buahahahaha

you are really confident that the gov servants got zero net knowledge, don't you :top:

hey, don't play-play ohhh...some of the top gomen ppl graduated frm harvard, cambridge, MIT, Oxford..etc..etc....so, they know "how" to register in a forum oohh..

aku_sangap said:
hey, don't play-play ohhh...some of the top gomen ppl graduated frm harvard, cambridge, MIT, Oxford..etc..etc....so, they know "how" to register in a forum oohh..

who in the Gomen grad from Harvard, cambridge, oxford, MIT????....you mean those colleges along jalan chow kit???

actually who in the gomen having all those paper qualification is not important bcos whatever was taught to them were not being put to proper use and uphold ones dignity and respect.
have you guys read about uncle samvilu's statement to the press yesterday? He said, hey all you highway user ... get ready .. another tol increase is coming soon .. hehehe
so what that tells you ... bloodyhell .. remember just a few weeks ago .. the no.1 assured all the ppl that they would keep all cost at bay .. to make sure no company or organisation simply increased their price effect from the gomen move to increase the fuel price .. now u see .. all the highway conss.. is submitting a request for increase tol rates ..

aku_sangap said:
dude no matter what i still playplay wan..........

sarcastics said:
you are really confident that the gov servants got zero net knowledge, don't you :top:
hehehe Somewhat, yeah. But of course, realistically, I do believe many of them would have studied IT. Just that they tidapa attitude, which is very typical of gomen fuckwits, making them go from 100 to 0, in 1.5 seconds. Faster than me saying "tiu liama" in the sentence...

"tiu liama chau hai hamkar chan chau chibet pukima busuk berkulat anak haram babi setan mother fucking asshole son of a dog father sucker sister fucker ni madia pandi wata pundek"
hahahaha

off topic*

mahai if u guys think about it arr... if use new highways... uncle sam wack with tol... if use Federal Highway... kena wack with petrol increase cos traffic jam all the way, car drink petrol like water...
damn.. i'm not suppose to be born in this generation !! what wrong have i done? T_T !

satria_95 said:
"tiu liama chau hai hamkar chan chau chibet pukima busuk berkulat anak haram babi setan mother fucking asshole son of a dog father sucker sister fucker ni madia pandi wata pundek"
hahahaha

dude, in conjuntion with the merdeka... i like ur multiracial cursings man... MALAYSIAN Style !