thought of buying altezza

When I visited Ming Heng, there is no yellow colour.. they have black, white & blue..

The blue is still there, the black grabbed by me, the white one they repainted it to black..

The one next to ming hing, but still the same dealer la... they quoted me 128K but too pushee so i just dun bother more... i think they can get it lower...

Actually I was looking for manual Altezza, but cant find one that time.. so just grab the auto..

The white colour at MH got the traction control button, but mine w/o the button.. I'm confused why there is some model w/out the button...

looks like ming heng is a fav spot to find altezza ehh.

i got mine there too..traded in my civic EK6.

congrats on your new rides..

i'm looking for a car and am considering the altezza. would very much appreciate some feedback on what to look out for in this car ie, recommended price range, specs to consider etc. would prefer a manual one.

neuphoria said:
looks like ming heng is a fav spot to find altezza ehh.

i got mine there too..traded in my civic EK6.

Actually there are few dealer under Ming Heng Group... including Gabungan Jujur & KLC Auto.. I always go to one of my favourite salesman.. I've been dealing with him for more than 7 yrs (my prev. civic ej6, civic ek & wish also deal w him).. so far his service is okay..

WLA3366 said:
The one next to ming hing, but still the same dealer la... they quoted me 128K but too pushee so i just dun bother more... i think they can get it lower...

yupp, the shop next to ming heng. i went to ming heng first. there're this white auto altezza with aftermarket front bumper. was looking for manual so the saleman took me to the shop next to it.

i think it was the same guy la. quite pushy. hahaha.

DemanG

I got it from Ming Heng branch - Gabungan Jujur at Jalan Gombak.. the salesman quite friendly.. Next time I can introduce him to U..