Throttle body for local 4G92P Sohc

atoksat said:
bro, this one can fit with my proton 1.6 sohc ka?????how about wira 1.3????best price bro................................

Only for local 1.6 sohc, thx

bro can the price still able to nego???? im using 4g92 (SOHC) thanks

My car got this problem. The rpm sometime drop from 900rpm to 500rpm, up and down frequently then slowly up back to 900rpm. From shift D to N, it drops to 700rpm then go up again. I already change 2 TB but still the same. You confident your TB can solved my problem. Mine car was Proton Wira 1.6XLi w/Mitsubishi 4G92 engine and 4G91 Auto GearBox. Please let me know through my phone 0162545550

jeremylee81 said:
The year for my car using 4G92P is 99, so is it using siemens or MMC ECU??

urs is mitsu 1...
FYI, siemen tb got 1 black color plastic cover 1... mitsu TB dunhav black cover plastic 1... and siemen TB com out about 2002 and above

ciemen,
hi bro, nice item free bump for u... ur TB still working in good condition until today!!! :_: thanks man!!!

d3s said:
urs is mitsu 1...
FYI, siemen tb got 1 black color plastic cover 1... mitsu TB dunhav black cover plastic 1... and siemen TB com out about 2002 and above

ciemen,
hi bro, nice item free bump for u... ur TB still working in good condition until today!!! :_: thanks man!!!

Thanks bro, happy to hear the good feedback !!! Dun worry, it still can last a long time.