TO: arif #8 and jane #88!

hilal

salamz to arif n jane!

here r some shots during D1GP Round 3 at Shah Alam!

arif1.jpg

arif2.jpg

arif3.jpg

arif4.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v439/cybercromok/arif5.jpg

arif6.jpg

jane1.jpg

jane2.jpg

jane3.jpg

jane4.jpg

im not sure whether arif still remember me or not.. i was once talked with him after he finished in 2nd place at danga bay.. yeah, he was very friendly and he advised me to get a KE70 to start on with drift coz it's the best choice for a student like me! thanks for the advise arif! really appreciate that! n hope u still remember me! :cry_smile:

to jane, u r soo sweet.. coz after each try u did in round 3.. u always kept smiling! u were just sooo cool! compared to round 1, i can see that u r getting very2 confident now! keep it up gal! :angel_smile:

well.. all the best to team magicdurians! will support y'all from behind!

see u guys in Round 4!!!

Ya Jane, Ganbateh!!! ...Sad im already back to hometown > sabah :cry_smile: no time go there anymore :emoticon_U:

good luck to arif too and what sticker on your car mean O_o. gold... like your wheels =)

Hi, Hilal

Of course I remember you. Too bad we didn't get to chat for very long on that day as my friends were all too eger to get back home and jump into the pool :). Is your other friend that was with you on this forum too?Thanks for the great photos. Pictures made me appear to do better than I actually did on that day. I suppose its my fault for not taking enough care of my equipment heeheehee.

Have you gotten your drift ride yet?

KenDiriwan: Thanks for your wishes . The sticker is actually the logo for my company ( ie my day job)..skillfully cut and placed with the asistance of Mr Tan Tat "wa lau" Wei ....

.S K A G E E. said:
Hi, Hilal

Of course I remember you. Too bad we didn't get to chat for very long on that day as my friends were all too eger to get back home and jump into the pool :). Is your other friend that was with you on this forum too?Thanks for the great photos. Pictures made me appear to do better than I actually did on that day. I suppose its my fault for not taking enough care of my equipment heeheehee.

Have you gotten your drift ride yet?

KenDiriwan: Thanks for your wishes . The sticker is actually the logo for my company ( ie my day job)..skillfully cut and placed with the asistance of Mr Tan Tat "wa lau" Wei ....

yoshh! thanks for not forgetting me! :_: my friend?? nope.. i just asked him to join ZTH.. but his house still not connected to internet yet.. haha.. im sure he will be proud like h*ll when u asked bout him.. hehehhe..

btw.. thanks for the compliments on my shots... :X-: future round make sure u do better huh! i know u r one of the BEST drifters in malaysia! GAMBATTE!

oh ya.. just curious.. where was tan tat "walau" wei? why he didn't participate in round 3? was it because of his machine got problem? anyways.. plz send my regards to him! tell him that he was awesome during previous rounds!

my drift ride?? still in process.. hehehehehehe... :shades_smile:

take care man!

Hi Hilal,

Thanks for the compliments but I don't really deserve it. Hope to see you drifting soon

Regards

SKAGEE, you were very stiff (blur) on the NTV7 breakfast show the other day.hhehehe. At least your better-half was el-natural on TV in explaining "drift culture" in malaysia.

mayhitch up with one of your events next time. (no, me car cant drift as spectacular but dont mind the outings)

.S K A G E E. said:
Hi Hilal,

Thanks for the compliments but I don't really deserve it.

Regards

aramak bro.. don't say like that laa.. no good! should have confidence in yourself!!

we'll support u from behind man! :rock: