To grey satria WJV ####..

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

beatnik

i feel sorry for you

last night when i was on my way home to BU.. as usual using the road in front of sri pentas..
i was on the right lane.. a mildly modded grey satria was on the left.. judging by the head height i assume the driver was a female (tenggelam a bit).. she stayed on the left lane.. i was puzzled why she stayed on the left.. because just before the traffic light there's a MASSIVE pothole! so i slowed down and gave an odd right signal hoping that she will get my message..

then..

GEDBUNG GEDEBANG!!!!!!! ouuuuuuchhh i feel your pain man... er i mean girl..

i hope your car is OK

im sorry i should have done better.. mebbe i should have cut in front of her and stop.. but then i afraid the driver will think i am a madman :confused: (i scared one female R3 driver a while ago in LDP)

dunno bro

she drove thru the pothole like 4WD

for those who are familiar with that road knows how big is the hole

im sure a lot of drivers fell into this trap because the road is dark
dem dangerous

its infront of sri pentas...the pothole is just b4 the shell....i learnt my lesson after kena a few times

tayar pecah i think beatnik would've stopped to help :p

but i guess higher percentage goes to injuring the suspensions and denting the rims..

maybe its better for you not to try to warn her unless you can 100% sure she can heard your voice and understand what you are saying... otherwise you just might distract her causing her not looking at the road ahead.... just my 2 cents....

LOL @ Jackie :D i guess you are right cyborgsabah.. might do more harm than good.. plus there are few cars behind me as well..

i kena once...somewhere in jalan ampang..tiu laa..alignment lari kaw2.....stupid JKR laa!!..next time, patch the potholes, assholes, whatever holes ASAP laa!!..makan gaji buta kaa!!..