TO4E Turbo Brand New

rpm2racing said:
Can give 3 months for u all.lean mix not turbo break..but your engine blow up.If u use dirt lub,over boost turbo can early spoil.

what is the meaning of DIRT LUB???
do u provide installation and dyno tune also (i mean these must pay separately lah...right?)

If after buying this turbo I directly install and tune my car in your workshop, then can u give full warranty on this turbo??? 'cause you already know if my engine is running lean or rich when dyno mah...so no need worry about damaging the turbo, and you will know how many bar I'm running

Please also provide an address and if got a map of the workshop or showroom is better for us to directly go and visit

Yes we can tune for u.Dirt Lub is Minyak Hitam Kotor la...I can give a warranty after install and tune with me.That is Xtra charges.We have a Fabrication and upgrade engine at No 6 Jalan TP 7/8, Taman Industrial Sime UEP. Shah Alam Near the Matspeed area.Pls ring me before u come in.

hey brother, do u have turbo package for myvi. my one is manual one.. can u pls give me a quotation....tq...

My I know the charges for installing and dyno tuning on a RB20det engine with standard manifold? I'm planning to take the To4e turbo package that comes with a wastegate if it's still available (RM1980 is it?), the engine components are all standard, including the injectors (6 units 270cc), if can, want to boost 1.1 bar with this turbo, but depends on enough fuel or not lah. If don't have enough fuel will lower my boost to whatever you recommend

Shah Alam I'm not familiar lah, just know how to go to Section 14 (the Maybank) only, if u can provide a map it's better (from Federal Highway how to go)

Sorry it too BZ wth my tuning trip.I let u know soon.Coz i already done before for R4 work shop shah alam
myvi711 said:
hey brother, do u have turbo package for myvi. my one is manual one.. can u pls give me a quotation....tq...

The pakage still got and same price rm1950.Do u have a after market ECU?We have a Microtech AFR meter to make sure yr enough fuel.We can show on dyno.Better u ring me and i xpalain to u.How to come the wrkshop

stormlcc said:
My I know the charges for installing and dyno tuning on a RB20det engine with standard manifold? I'm planning to take the To4e turbo package that comes with a wastegate if it's still available (RM1980 is it?), the engine components are all standard, including the injectors (6 units 270cc), if can, want to boost 1.1 bar with this turbo, but depends on enough fuel or not lah. If don't have enough fuel will lower my boost to whatever you recommend

Shah Alam I'm not familiar lah, just know how to go to Section 14 (the Maybank) only, if u can provide a map it's better (from Federal Highway how to go)

muahahaha!!! can't wait to try this turbo out....

I'm using RB20det engine with RB25 turbine, MINE'S ECU, Fuel pressure regulator and SAFC, now running -17% on 7000rpm with GTR fuel pump...I think should be enough fuel right? dynoed at 244whp

U said you have done similar setup with RB20det engine using your turbine??? how many whp does it produce?

when I have enough money I'll ring u up, need to save a few hundred bucks more for the installation fees and dyno, do u accept credit card in case not enough money? just asking IF it's over my budget during installation and dyno

hi brother, finish yr tuning trip... when is my turn.......as i tell u that i looking turbo kit for myvi 1.3 manual......tq....

I have only 2 type of turbo.TO4E and T70.The T70 use ar .60

Turbo kit for myv around $3800.U can come and see the sample at R4 workshop at shah alam near the MAL Auto Garage.
myvi711 said:
hi brother, finish yr tuning trip... when is my turn.......as i tell u that i looking turbo kit for myvi 1.3 manual......tq....

brother can i have the address and map location... bcos not much to shah alam...if i come by use federal highway......tq...

U can ring this guy he everyday at workshop.Atan 0172116151.He can guide u.
myvi711 said:
brother can i have the address and map location... bcos not much to shah alam...if i come by use federal highway......tq...

are all your t3/t4 turbo's externally wastegated? do you have internally wastegated as well?

hey brother can help me to find or u already have any ball turbine for myvi 1.3 and pm me yr best price...