Tow ring cover for GTi front lip replacement?

Zeroed

Hmm the cover for the tow ring gap on the front lip of my bumper cracked, and just now it completely fell off... other than getting one from Proton (sure kena potong 9 9 one...), does anyone know from where I can get a replacement ?

Its the GTi bumper one... many thanks. :(

ho ho ho... same thing happened for my putra lip cover. Could not find it at all :( in the end, i changed the front skirt... ;) good luck for urs...

No kidding? argh...
The GTi one should be more common though...

go to PH AUTO seapark pj..ask them for GTi TOW EYE COVER...it 4 rm37.00 only...i buy last month..summore at proton cost you about rm80++

Reddice: Mine fell off as I was driving :(

wanwrxSTi: Thanks for the info man! But Im wondering around where is PH Auto? Any landmarks around? RM37 compared to Proton's RM80+ is good la hehe...

u can try HUA HONG AUTO PART SUPPLIES at jalan pahang..beside TAWAKAL.....

i think they got it...supply parts to workshop one...should got la...

good luck..let me know if wan tel num

dude , why dont you just try get it from any nearest car accessories shop. Get entire new front skirt and new pain . Easy job and last longer.

coz some ppl wan original ^^,these kind of stuff better get from spare parts shop if those stuff come along with ur car,u will get more cheaper

Hmm all both of the places you guys mentioned also I dunno... really sotong. :D Thanks though.

Jalan Pahang, is that in in KL? I think ill try my luck in seapark instead cause nearby only... or Ill look for some spare parts shop la.

And yeah I want to keep it original. Why should I replace the whole front spoiler with an imitation one when I just need a tow ring cover anyway.