TOYOTA 1.6 SEG got any modify for increase HP??

qdjoker

hello all, i just bought a Toyota SEG 1.6 1992 manual..can u all senior give me a hint where can i got for looking those accessory??got any spoiler?skirting?nose? that i can used ler??HELP ME PLEASE....thanks u

the best way is to change engine....if u stick to 4A-Fe//juz use it as standard car..dun mods....better put d money at banks :D

wah like tat nothing to modify on exterior...so go for interior lar i think...did u guys know Bosch 4 head spark plug how much selling in market??

qdjoker said:
hello all, i just bought a Toyota SEG 1.6 1992 manual..can u all senior give me a hint where can i got for looking those accessory??got any spoiler?skirting?nose? that i can used ler??HELP ME PLEASE....thanks u

brader,
post this title to toyota forum.
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/forumdisplay.php?f=19

sifoos there will guide you.hahaha
come and join ZTH toyota...

qdjoker said:
so u got any nice sarung??i m finding the nice sarung..

Sarung?
nice sarung u can get it from body kits shop.hehe
have a look sarung in the pic..original one

another pic, ...i like this car bodykits and headlight.

hey, u can search nice sarung thru internet.alot of stuff....scare no money oni.

eh, 4AFE engine still ok la.I've been tried on the highway can up to 210KM/H..
heheh

how much u bought ur car?

CHEERS!

i got two frens oso using this model of corolla but both of them r 20V..twin ekzos pipe one....front crystal lamp n rear oso crystal if not mistaken....it is new model lamp la i think....its a original toyota lamp....

d front bumper for 20valve oso look nicer oledi....u can upgrade to those....

imported ae101 front seats oso look sporty...u can change to tatr oso.....i bought b4..rm200 front one pair only...cheaper.....

engine dun touch 1st la....bodykit n handling 1st.....

if next time u change engine..then only change dashboard....coz it comes with halfcut ma..ehehe

so wat else u wan mods a?