Toyota AE101 Levin for Sell

Cars for sale

Toyota AE101 Levin for Sell

johor plate number.... oi ada kena banjir ke ?
PM me best price... i pay cash cheqe.

man.............still available or not this hot damn car??????\

man, if i have enough hard cash right now, i'll get it for myself ~!!!!!

Change to another 3S-GTE yeah ! hehehehee

nice car man...only managed to use the engine only...hehe....if have the cash..sure bought it as spare! :)

nice car dude.. but price very high.. sure loan not approve. bump!

Tat's why i put my price there as Nego mar. Serious buyer can call me up for more information and Nego. But try not to cut down the price too low. Got quite alot of goodies inside... i wouldn't want to sell it seperately. very hard to find goodies.. hee..

Someone who saw this thread called me Yesterday.... and You are supposed to sms your details so that i can fax you the details of the car....
I Haven't got your sms. Please contact me.

GT4WD bro,
partially u have to blame me coz im the one who everyday brainwash him to sell this car. whahahahah. the other half u have to blame his GF liao. whahahaha

emestino,
oei... dun waste the trd stuff la. come come, pass it to me.... u know i need it. whahahahaah.... eh i found out Evo7 cheaper thn Caldina. i think u can forget about caldina liao.

guarantee this is not banjir car la. the owner wanna change to Evo7 liao. kekekekeke