Toyota AE111 BT 6 speed halfcut

KP61

Toyota AE111 - Black Top- 6 Speed Halfcut for sale. RM 5800.00(with bodyparts)
Please call 012-3390595 for more details as i am heping my friend's friend to sell........
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y231/KP61/AE1116speedhalfcut.jpg
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y231/KP61/AE1116speedhalfcut1.jpg

20vturbo said:
waa,last time i saw bt 6 speed halfcut for only rm4800
Dun know lah bro.this one comes with bodyparts , so i guess more expensive lor....call the guy for more details.

LuXun said:
Can sell only the 6-speed gear nod?

Can, the six speed gearbox RM5500. (u take everythin incl. the halfcut.....)
Sorry bro not for sale seperately.

the halfcut i saw in miri..full bodypart and rear disc and tank...i saw the gear knob got 6 gear...ht efront bumper also nice...rm4800..

20vturbo said:
the halfcut i saw in miri..full bodypart and rear disc and tank...i saw the gear knob got 6 gear...ht efront bumper also nice...rm4800..

Like that better u buy from Miri and send it back here leh........price is given by my friend so if u want to nego call him.......u should know how much to ship the halfcut back to KL....:p Please read the rules before u comment.......;)

Dreamy,

U get someone to buy the halfcut and ask him for the parts lor...........It is defiately not for sale seperately........thanks bro!

ae111 BT can be install in ee90 w/o modifications of moutings/chasis?

ermm...please enlighten me