Toyota Altis Vacum Hose

I try to search for the vacum hose at toyota altis. but i cannot get it.
so wana ask all sifu here, were is the vacum hose location in this car??
thanks so much!

don't you have the car User manual ?

BTW...u didn't mentioned which model...1.6L or 1.8L...

is 1.8l..
i check the user manual edi. but cannot find it.

the vaccum hose u want to find isit u want to install vaccum meter to it ??
cos got few hoses that are 'vaccum'ized one..

if u check the area near the air-filter box.. there are 3 vaccum hoses behind there..
sifu-sifu...correct me if i'm wrong

so u mean i need to open the air filter box den just i can c that three vaccum hoses rite?

check the following pic,
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
http://i65.photobucket.com/albums/h220/wfhan/misc/untitled1.jpg
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
http://i65.photobucket.com/albums/h220/wfhan/misc/untitled.jpg
i not sure correct or not, but the diagram is confirm Altis 1.8 one la.

wao!!!! Thanks alot bro!!!!!!! thank you vr vr vr vr vr vr much!!! :)
Thanks for your help!!! i let u know after i try.

i work for toyota...no la... in my dream only...

last time i found it (a bible of repair manual and wiring manual in PDF format for Altis 1.8 & 1zzfe) from internet, then i downloaded it..

wanted to share, but total files' sizes around 28mb.
any idea any website can allow upload of rar file to share with others?

ok guys,
managed to upload the repair & wiring manual of Altis 1.8 at
putstuff.com.
anyone interested to download can click
-> http://putstuff.putfile.com/36451/4746462
or
-> http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=1985139#post1985139

warning, RAR file, size around 28mb.

thanks alot bro wfhan!!! :)
izit got other car model for download? mayb can share to other ppl next time ler.
;)