toyota cressida

prophecy316

dear toyotarians,

i got hit from da back in LDP yesterday night at 11pm by this volvo 240 (wct 9289).

it was a hit and run case lah... but knowing da fact that i use this road everyday 4 da past 5 years or so to get home and can never outrun a toyota B) i manage to cought up with him in SS3 at a traffic light junction b'coz his radiator broke and da car over heat.

this young mother f****r was intoxicated to da max. but upon seeing me he ran through da red light.

anyone can shed some lights on this driver will be appreciated and i will buy nasi kandar lar... :)

maybe buggers without license... :angry:

driving like mad...tau la KERETA KEBAL... :D

that sucks man hit & run... :angry:

luckily when u chased him...he did not whack u...

btw...good thing u remember the plate no. make sure u remember the model and color...

go make a report man... sorry to hear bout ur cressida

ya report as a hit & run case .. and then that fella sure kena lagi kau kau saman by police and also his insurance have to pay for ur damage!

yah lor....lucky u couldn't catch him or he will be flatened.....make a report lah bro before 24hrs....

I agree with the rest. report very important.

do things the legal way... *cough* at first.

reported after a slow speed chase.... look like a comedy... 2 old cars trying to catch each other.... :lol: