toyota Le 4 sale..rm3k

Cars for sale

toyota Le 4 sale..rm3k

dineshperry

i ada body toyota Le mau jual
geran ok..engine lama kong so
i dah beli 1 more engine..kalau beli kereta i bagi sekali but kena pasang sendiri la..
rm3k

condition interior n body tip-top..

kereta.....dekat kelang.
warna putih....
memang perfect..tip top..no karat.....at alll.
ade engine...complete...pasang sendiri...engine standard,...1.3(12 valve)
3 batang sport rim..........
gambar..tunggu dulu..if u really interest..it worth for buy at 3k....wif engine and body......can nego....call me perry(0163461156)1st come 1st serve...ok byeee.

bro 2.5k ok ah bro...and hows the body cond...how much to pasang..the engine....bro !!!

bro..most most i can give u for 2800....lah.......engine u fix on ur own.......engine comple....car in klang..u seethe car sure u know...how well maintain the car...original colour.....no lowered b4.....just as ori as newly come out of manufacturing..hehehe.....ok bro..call me..if not get sms..mention ur name...we can nego.....ok thanks.perry 0163461156
http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s111/dineshperry/IMAG0320.jpg
http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s111/dineshperry/IMAG0319.jpg
http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s111/dineshperry/IMAG0322.jpg

bro still got ah the car....how much to pasang the engine in car...the new engine cond good or nt and gearbox all ok ah !!!

kereta.....dekat kelang.
warna putih....
memang perfect..tip top..no karat.....at alll.
ade engine...complete...pasang sendiri...engine standard,...1.3(12 valve)
3 batang sport rim..........
gambar..tunggu dulu..if u really interest..it worth for buy at 3k....wif engine and body......can nego....call me perry(0163461156)1st come 1st serve...ok byeee.

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s111/dineshperry/IMAG0322.jpg
http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s111/dineshperry/IMAG0321.jpg
http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s111/dineshperry/IMAG0320.jpg
http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s111/dineshperry/IMAG0319.jpg
http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s111/dineshperry/IMAG0318.jpg

opppppzzz.........now.....i offer for 2500..still can nego....come over and seee.......then i u can nego....so call me perry 0163461156.thanks

i ada body toyota Le mau jual
geran ok..engine lama kong so
i dah beli 1 more engine..kalau beli kereta i bagi sekali but kena pasang sendiri la..
rm3k

condition interior n body tip-top..

bro..kita tuka kereta nak??i give u my honda accord (2doors) n u gimme the LE...

my honda accord is working..good condition..just fill the petrol (or maybe servis/change the engine oil) and ready to move...

LE comes with new and working engine r??change with me la erk
how??interested??PM me or sms me