Toyota LE 4A-GE RM 6.5k

Cars for sale

Toyota LE 4A-GE RM 6.5k

eji

1984, Converted to Levin engine, AE 92 interior, AE 82 tail light and deflector,
2 " 14 inches rims, Monster muffler, 4 discs, new brake pads, AE 101 suspensions, Air cond, Pioneer CD, Alarm & central locking, recently changed front bolt joint, blitz digital vacuum and turbo timer, road tax till march 2009, extra pairs of rear tail lights will be included, needs repainting job.

call me eji, 016 294 7844 for info..

http://i300.photobucket.com/albums/nn15/eji_2008/g.jpg

http://i300.photobucket.com/albums/nn15/eji_2008/f.jpg

http://i300.photobucket.com/albums/nn15/eji_2008/e.jpg

http://i300.photobucket.com/albums/nn15/eji_2008/d.jpg

http://i300.photobucket.com/albums/nn15/eji_2008/c.jpg

http://i300.photobucket.com/albums/nn15/eji_2008/b.jpg

http://i300.photobucket.com/albums/nn15/eji_2008/a.jpg

wo......................
not bad the car.
mileage berapa?

sorry bro..cudn't go as low as 5k...:) thanx for the query..

Last edited by a moderator:
nice car.. i interested... i will follow up next week coz waiting for payment.....

ok bro..looking forward for ur call..thanx..:)

Car location is somewhere around nilai. Thanx.

6k special offer until next week sempena karnival membeli belah mydin.

Paints need repainting. Last paint job done at 2004. No bubbling at roof area.

engine dah endorsed..nilai kat semarak..:)

pm me ur best price bro.

And are there any repairs needed to be made?

thanks.

done..:) please review ur inbox..

5.8k!!......car needs to be sold due to parking tak jalan2...hehe..