Toyota MRS 00/05

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

EDSC

Toyota MRS 00/05
Car make: Toyota
Model: MRS
cc: 1.8cc
Color: Red
Type:Convertible
Mileage: 60k+
Extra: TRD stage1 bodykits, Pioneer player, Latest type tail lights
Import by Mutiara Motor

The car service by Trust ( Mutiara Motor ) and own by a careful driver.
4pieces of Bridestone G3 tire. The reason selling is i wan to get another
car and my house doesnt have anymore space for 1 more car. This is the 4th car in my house so its a weekend car and seldom use by.

Askin for Rm105k( NEGO ), those who interest can Pm me for more infomation. There r no continue loan as the loan finished. Besides, if u wan to loan u hav to settle urself or i can get a runner for u to arrange.

Front Exterior
http://www.fruityfruitshouse.com/DSC01228.JPG
Rear Exterior
http://www.fruityfruitshouse.com/DSC01229.JPG
Interior
http://www.fruityfruitshouse.com/DSC01231.JPG
Engine bay
http://www.fruityfruitshouse.com/DSC01232.JPG
Or ur friend interested also can intro to them...
Thank you~~ :wink:

Sad to say lar...but i realli need a bigger car right now d...

Manual , dun hav hard top but u can purchase it urself by asking some member here ....sory for late reply

Hello. My name's Chris. Been looking for a manual MRS for awhile now. Can I get your number. I have a few questions. Thank you.

erm....Wat u wanna to know ? I can explain for u here also la...
btw, u speaking chinese , cantonese , english or malay ?
so i can standby...always get mess up...hehez..

Hehe. Ok here are a few questions.

1. Is it a 5-speed or 6?
2. Possible to arrange for a test drive?
3. Is the price negotiable?

Interested buyer experiencing a mid life crisis. No financing so you no worries on that part. Thanks for your time :-)

Oh yeah, Engrish prease.

You also said TRD Stage 1 bodykit. Is it just a body kit or some engine mods too (eg. air induction, ECU, pipes, etc..)?

Aikz...sori guyz...

change my mind....Keep the babe now....^^

Hav a nice day guyz