Toyota Orginal HID

kl_t

Hai all, I just wonder Toyota Car using which brand HID and What is the spec? Anyone can help me on this? Thanks!
B)

bro i think should be Koito/ Denso ballast lah and the bulb is phillip. it's a 4300k. correct me if i m wrong lah....

Yah. you are correct. but expensive loh.
i have another brand is EPS outside selling RM2200. i direct get from factory. RM 2000 want not ? got catalog. if you want, come to Teh Talik Session this friday at USJ. i give you catalog to see.

all OEM hid is 4300k B) and toyota balast is by koito and bulbs is by phillips

Hi !!!!!

yolk

long time no see

how r u.....

i now using 7000k H.I.D

H.I.D kill my original crystal light la......

my crytal light top side turn yellow already...

u know why........ :(

Originally posted by tan2000_my@Jan 25 2005, 10:42
Hi !!!!!

yolk

long time no see

how r u.....

i now using 7000k H.I.D

H.I.D kill my original crystal light la......

my crytal light top side turn yellow already...

u know why........ :(
i think is too hot kua.... hehehe.... :P :P
or maybe u r using the Taiwan mari head lamp loh... :P :P
i have this prob with my wira Taiwan made head lamp lah. The HID is killing the top part of my head lamp mah.... duh.... :unsure:

u know the HID is much more cooler compare Halogen

true oso lah... but then other than this reason, what else could it be leh? hmmm.....
ohh... i know, his car must be damn fast lah till all the hot air masuk the head lamp kua... :P :P :P

Originally posted by george8724@Jan 25 2005, 15:25
true oso lah... but then other than this reason, what else could it be leh? hmmm.....
ohh... i know, his car must be damn fast lah till all the hot air masuk the head lamp kua... :P :P :P
hahaha maybe ...... :)

Originally posted by limandy@Jan 24 2005, 11:21
Yah. you are correct. but expensive loh.
i have another brand is EPS outside selling RM2200. i direct get from factory. RM 2000 want not ? got catalog. if you want, come to Teh Talik Session this friday at USJ. i give you catalog to see.
RM2000 is the one 4.3k HID? Thanks again for the input.

Thanks a lot for all the info! ;)

Now i m thinking of Original Toyota HID set or Korea HID 8K. Need advice from all the shih-fu here.

Thanks!