Toyota Se limited Supercharged

Cars for sale

Toyota Se limited Supercharged

chiam1977

Toyota Se limited Supercharged RM16,000 NEG

Model: Toyota SE Limited Supercharged 1.6 (M)
Year : 1991
Colour: Light Blue
2 owner.

DSC00428.jpg

DSC00427.jpg

DSC00426.jpg

DSC00432.jpg

DSC00431.jpg

DSC00430.jpg

Tip Top Cpndition, Seat cushion all rebuilt new.

LATEST PRICE RM16,000.00NEG

Interested? Pls call
012-3665011 Mark (Owner) No pm pls.

yeahhh...price too heavy..too hard lah dude

ya lor..to high la..if ur car convrt to bt n some stuff rm18k sure many can consider..ur supercharge also from afm model..wich mean 145hp only...pls reconsider the price..

what type of front lips is the car using?

Sorry Dude, I was posted on behalf of my friend. Anything just call him and nego the price. Thank you. See to believe. 012-3665011. Mark.

Good New to all guys. Loan can be arrange. Pls Call Owner Mark 012-3665011.

Bro can brief more details about this car~~!! Wat absorber is using, millage & bla bla bla thx~~!!

hey all toyota sifuz...sry for disturbing in wrong tread... just wanted to ask this car model toyota se limited with stock engine can mod...to super charger ?? just change de injectors and stuff?? pls comment me pls...need this info badly..thx ALOTZZZ...

hey....bump for such a nice car...
i wish to purchase but i have 10k only
u consider to sell?

standard best price for tis car is below 10k maaa..mod oledi.

if dun wan to buy then dun disturb pls !!!
u find one like this condition.... i buy 12k from u all !!!