Toyota Seg Ae111 Black Top

Cars for sale

Toyota Seg Ae111 Black Top

fooky005

hi, any one r looking for toyota SEG convert to AE111 Black top(A)?i got 1 unit here. yrs 94 . selling price at RM 25.5k . 100% accident free . 4 disk brake , 16 rim. .location in klang. owner. original 2 exhausts air system refer to photo HPIM00931....pls call 012-2232220 for more detail

• HPIM0095.jpg
    HPIM0095.jpg
    33.9 KB · Views: 1,323
bro, u din state auto or manual ka.......i presume is Auto tranny.....

wow, ae82gt leaving ur LE behind n getting ae101?
dude, this car is ae101 not 111

but bro fooky..

for my information... ae111 start on year 95 right....not in 94 ....

and ur pic also showing ae101 not ae111 ... this will confused the buyer..

just help u carify other buyer.. no offense..

nice car nice rim nice engine

good luck to ur sale

but bro fooky..

for my information... ae111 start on year 95 right....not in 94 ....

and ur pic also showing ae101 not ae111 ... this will confused the buyer..

just help u carify other buyer.. no offense..

nice car nice rim nice engine

good luck to ur sale

bro wong... If really want to say correctly. The car is AE100 and with AE111 (Blacktop) engine lor. Not AE101 and AE111 le.

yayaa.. me also din notis carefully.. soli bro..

ae100 converted into AE111 BT././
haha

free bump

happy selling bro.....veri nice car....why sellong your car.got another project ke?
........bump for your ae101

suichuan, i can see tat u were asking around ppl whether want to sell their rim or nt.......hahahahaha!