Toyota Starlet EP71 Auto

george8724

Guys my mech wanna sell off his Starlet lah... anyone interested arr?
it's well kept, well maintain and TIpTop condition. Basically u no need to do repair repair on this car lah coz he has changed new rubber (windows, doors, windscreens), redo and repair the car floor, and so on...

he has changed :
1. ori seats to EP82(Front) seats EP71(Rear) seat
2. Dashboard changed to EP82 Dash
3. Side skirts
4. Blitz exhaust
5. New SR Sport Abs
6. Cusco Pillow ball mount
7. Blitz timer with multifunction
8. and more goodies in it...

He wanna sell RM16000.
Reason he wanna sell is he wanna change to 2nd Kelisa as project car.

:)

http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/george8724/album?.dir=/a75f
Pls call me 019-2408680 or himself (Ah Lum) 0126618770 for more info....

Toyota Starlet for Sale

george8724 said:
Guys my mech wanna sell off his Starlet lah... anyone interested arr?
it's well kept, well maintain and TIpTop condition. Basically u no need to do repair repair on this car lah coz he has changed new rubber (windows, doors, windscreens), redo and repair the car floor, and so on...

he has changed :
1. ori seats to EP82(Front) seats EP71(Rear) seat
2. Dashboard changed to EP82 Dash
3. Side skirts
4. Blitz exhaust
5. New SR Sport Abs
6. Cusco Pillow ball mount
7. Blitz timer with multifunction
8. and more goodies in it...

He wanna sell RM16000.
Reason he wanna sell is he wanna change to 2nd Kelisa as project car.

:)

http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/george8724/album?.dir=/a75f
Pls call me 019-2408680 or himself (Ah Lum) 0126618770 for more info....

Hi, nice car there...
anyway can the price still nego??
PM me the best price. may be will consider this for temporary car if the price ngam..
arr... what was the year of manufactured?
can't go for any loan rite??
appreciate urs reply.

thank you.

takumimesia said:
Hi, nice car there...
anyway can the price still nego??
PM me the best price. may be will consider this for temporary car if the price ngam..
arr... what was the year of manufactured?
can't go for any loan rite??
appreciate urs reply.

thank you.

the price still nego... if possible, pls take a closer look and test drive the car 1st then only we tok bout price loh... i can assure u that this car is problematic free... coz fully maintain by the owner himself. He is a car lover and he is crazy bout Toyota. Btw the aircond system is new ya... just changed not long ago...

it's 1985 and err... i dunno whether can get any loan o not lah... :)

feel free to view the actual car and test drive it....

the car still available. anyone interested?

it's a good buy as u dun have to worry bout repairing it as my mech changed a lot stuffs to brand new wan including aircond.