Toyota VIOS 1.5G 2003

Cars for sale

Toyota VIOS 1.5G 2003

GuyM

Guys,

Selling mine (1 owner), under wife's name, champagne gold, 03, G spec, mileage less than 50K, clean interior, new Falken ZE 912 tyres, no more warranty, need paint touch up. Asking price abt RM53k cos very new, low usage & good condition and the car stock std ( What u see in brochure is what u get except for better tyres now). I think the 03 model is the best as it does not have any prob at all unlike the 05 onwards. Car is accident free and trouble free (low mileage) and gives abt 550km on 110-120kmh speed on highway on a full tank. Hence its quite fuel efficient and its full spec, ABS, BA, 2 Airbag, 4 disc brakes.

Reason of selling cos too many cars (3+1 company car) & hse not enuff space. Now i'm driving this Vios from Mon to Fri to work. Car is parked in shaded area always especially for the past 6 mths, its parked in basement of office building where i worked.

Cheers and Happy Chinese New Year!!!

• DSC01210.JPG
    DSC01210.JPG
    32.3 KB · Views: 5,188
  • DSC01216.JPG
    DSC01216.JPG
    39.7 KB · Views: 1,331
  • DSC01211.JPG
    DSC01211.JPG
    24.3 KB · Views: 1,356
  • DSC01213.JPG
    DSC01213.JPG
    26.2 KB · Views: 673
  • DSC01209.JPG
    DSC01209.JPG
    27.6 KB · Views: 1,004
vjdj,

Already reply u & others as well:biggrin:, check yr pm.:driver:

Hey sorry bro, but i dont see any Pm in my mailbox :D

azhar,

loan wise i dun know la, u'll need to arrange yourself maybe abt 4% right now, just guessing. However, u might get away with 50K loan.

qeustion on this ride?:hmmmm::bawling:

GuyM,

May i get your contact number? Would like to arrange a viewing session.
Thanks.

Btw, my location is in Klg Valley...............................:proud:

Gong Xi Gong Xi everyone :proud::proud::proud::proud::proud::proud::proud::proud::proud:

redo alignment and on wheel balancing this evening coz the car hasn't been properly driven on highway since changing tyres until i went to Melaka on 17th. Maybe will be driving outstation again next week to PD.

Got a 2nd hand trans cooler from a buddy, looks pretty oversize, he asked me to install 1st to see if ok & if i'm happy, then pay him only RM80. Anyway, i've install it at Excool already last week and so far it works fine, smooth gear change as usual not to sure if there's a drop of temperature but i think its oversize for Vios hence i think the pick-up is affected slightly. The very good news is that my normal driving behaviour now gives 560km for 50%-50% highway/city area (very bad jam of Federal after off hour) on Shell full tank. This is good & will observe further. In addition, i've also replaced the trans oil & changed the long life radiator coolant yesterday at S8 Castrol in Hartamas while killing time as i had a small gathering at Souled Out with good colleagues.

Updated pic coz just got my replacement batt for me Casio Exilim ( i think its a rubbish digital camera which i'll buy a Sony W300 soon). The engine compartment is a bit dusty but not too dusty or dirty where u'll see i've added in the trans cooler as mentioned earlier. Also is the boot area, nuttin great just to show that the car is stock w/o any sub or whatsoever:adore:.

The other 2 pics are the side views of the car where u'll need to really find even a small stone dent coz there's NONE :proud:!!!! Hope the pics are acceptable.

Happy Chap Goh Mei!!!!:proud:

• CIMG1263.JPG
    CIMG1263.JPG
    105.8 KB · Views: 188
  • CIMG1271.JPG
    CIMG1271.JPG
    149.7 KB · Views: 167
call me pls 0169471995 gary tan want to nego price and bank loan for detail