Toyota Vios TRD bodykits RM200

RF_team

toyota vios trd fibre bodykits full set without front grill.cash and carry RM200 last set cheap sale.first come first serve call 0123682555 mr chong no email and pm

u really sell RM200 ?its i want buy with u were to find u?

and what tye u have agian ,and price and give me see picture
i budget 300-390

eugage said:
and what tye u have agian ,and price and give me see picture
i budget 300-390

i can give u trd bodykits in 300 but this is a thin fibre without installation.

what meaning thin fibre ?can give me see picture ?and add installation is add how much?

eugage said:
what meaning thin fibre ?can give me see picture ?and add installation is add how much?
ABS Plastic Mask Grill for Toyota Vios have sell?
price

eugage said:

it mean nipis punya fibre without trd word in bodykits RM300+installation RM50.tebal punya fibre got trd word in bodykits RM420+installation RM50.
i dun have front grill.

420 is a tebal punya fibre so the finishing is perfect.if u want compare this both fibre u can go any acc got selling fibre bodykit that's the nipis punya fibre.