Travel Package in Malaysia RM1 ?

All Other Stuff

Travel Package in Malaysia RM1 ?

cyberguy

NEED TO FIND THE TRAVEL PACKAGE IN MALAYSIA JUST RM1 ?
YOU CAN FOUND IT HERE !

http://www.viewmalaysia.com/profile/Admin-packages/packColmarBTR.jpg
*Pic Above : One of the package. Click below for others package.

FREE TO REGISTER !

:regular_smile: http://www.viewmalaysia.com/index.php?ref=my

PACKAGE #2 - RENAISSANCE MELAKA !
http://www.viewmalaysia.com/profile/Admin-packages/packRenaisanseHotel.jpg
*Pic Above : One of the package. Click below for others package.

Register is FREE.. & as member u can buy any package as mentioned in the website. U can promote anyone to buy a package at least 3 package & u can
eared some extra money .(RM80 for each package sold)..

For detail pls click above website.. TQ

Is dis TRUE or just "Ketenlong...dong Tong" or in malay means "Kelentong"...........hahahahhahha........

Please explain sikit.........we r all FRIENDS...in ZTH.......
dun lah try to chop...chop...with a friend........heheeh......

BUt if TRUE.........this is Good for us........
Anyway......Thank you very much........for the info.....

wah..very helping member here..
but confius lor..
RM1 or USD1???
or Baht1

can explain more plz...??
interested want to honeymoon with my gf

For Information :
The promotion is open to viewmalaysia.com members. Registeration is FREE.

RM1 is cost for a package but RM80 is a commision for each cust registered.

I suggest u to register as FREE member first & try to understand at the program closely..
Then, u can decided to upgrade to PAID member or not.
U can also earn extra money if can invite as many friends to join the program...

So... check out the homepage & register... TQ..