K kctong Known Member Senior Member Joined May 21, 2005 Messages 77 Points 3,008 Location Pj Nov 22, 2005 #1 TRINITI CLUTCH BACK ON ZTH.COM! Please PM me on any enquiry. SMS for faster response. (012-313 2977 / 016-331 7741) Thank you. Drive safe! Regards, Victor
TRINITI CLUTCH BACK ON ZTH.COM! Please PM me on any enquiry. SMS for faster response. (012-313 2977 / 016-331 7741) Thank you. Drive safe! Regards, Victor
J jinkl- 500 RPM Senior Member Joined Mar 3, 2005 Messages 552 Points 3,016 Location Klang Nov 24, 2005 #2 how mush is kevlar based 9" that would fit EXEDY RACING COVER
K kctong Known Member Senior Member Joined May 21, 2005 Messages 77 Points 3,008 Location Pj Nov 24, 2005 #3 No Kevlar ler bro, too high end and expensive liao, if i am not mistaken you might find Kevlar clutches from Clutchmasters or ACT. Try to look for their www. Anyway thanks for enquiring.
No Kevlar ler bro, too high end and expensive liao, if i am not mistaken you might find Kevlar clutches from Clutchmasters or ACT. Try to look for their www. Anyway thanks for enquiring.
J jinkl- 500 RPM Senior Member Joined Mar 3, 2005 Messages 552 Points 3,016 Location Klang Nov 24, 2005 #4 errr u sure i tot wong told me got
S sugardude 500 RPM Senior Member Joined Aug 18, 2004 Messages 500 Points 3,016 Nov 24, 2005 #5 8.5" mivec 6 puck Bro.... How much for the item above?
K kctong Known Member Senior Member Joined May 21, 2005 Messages 77 Points 3,008 Location Pj Nov 25, 2005 #6 jinkl- said: errr u sure i tot wong told me got Click to expand... No more liao, that was used to test out the market. But problem was, too costly for production. So it is discontinued.
jinkl- said: errr u sure i tot wong told me got Click to expand... No more liao, that was used to test out the market. But problem was, too costly for production. So it is discontinued.
K kctong Known Member Senior Member Joined May 21, 2005 Messages 77 Points 3,008 Location Pj Nov 25, 2005 #7 sugardude said: Bro.... How much for the item above? Click to expand... 8.5" mivec 6 puck issit? i thought you were referring to the " " smiley...that is FOC by ZTH.COM . Anyway i will PM you the price. Thanks!
sugardude said: Bro.... How much for the item above? Click to expand... 8.5" mivec 6 puck issit? i thought you were referring to the " " smiley...that is FOC by ZTH.COM . Anyway i will PM you the price. Thanks!
F fazidk 3,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Nov 18, 2003 Messages 3,161 Points 5,183 Nov 25, 2005 #8 how much for 9" aka GSR 1.8t? thnkks
K kctong Known Member Senior Member Joined May 21, 2005 Messages 77 Points 3,008 Location Pj Nov 25, 2005 #9 fazidk said: how much for 9" aka GSR 1.8t? thnkks Click to expand... You've got PM!
D dagger Known Member Senior Member Joined Oct 23, 2004 Messages 103 Points 3,018 Nov 26, 2005 #10 Price for 8" 4 puck clutch for 1.6? thanks!
Lovemaker 3,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Apr 7, 2005 Messages 3,758 Points 3,136 Location Cheras Nov 29, 2005 #11 is there a semi-racing clutch set for kelisa? i heard this brand product it? is it true?? can Pm me the details?
is there a semi-racing clutch set for kelisa? i heard this brand product it? is it true?? can Pm me the details?
K kctong Known Member Senior Member Joined May 21, 2005 Messages 77 Points 3,008 Location Pj Nov 29, 2005 #12 All PM replied. Sorry for those that i promised to Email on the pictures and info. Can't do that yet as computer koyak liao. Will send it to you guys ASAP. Regards, Victor
All PM replied. Sorry for those that i promised to Email on the pictures and info. Can't do that yet as computer koyak liao. Will send it to you guys ASAP. Regards, Victor