Triniti Clutch - Drive And Control

kctong

TRINITI CLUTCH BACK ON ZTH.COM!

Please PM me on any enquiry.
SMS for faster response. (012-313 2977 / 016-331 7741)

Thank you. Drive safe!

Regards,
Victor

how mush is kevlar based 9"
that would fit EXEDY RACING COVER

No Kevlar ler bro, too high end and expensive liao, if i am not mistaken you might find Kevlar clutches from Clutchmasters or ACT. Try to look for their www. Anyway thanks for enquiring.
:tee:

8.5" mivec 6 puck

Bro....
How much for the item above?

jinkl- said:
errr u sure i tot wong told me got

No more liao, that was used to test out the market. But problem was, too costly for production. So it is discontinued.
:smile:

sugardude said:
Bro....
How much for the item above?

8.5" mivec 6 puck issit? i thought you were referring to the " :tee: " smiley...that is FOC by ZTH.COM :biggrin: . Anyway i will PM you the price. Thanks!

Price for 8" 4 puck clutch for 1.6?

thanks!

is there a semi-racing clutch set for kelisa? i heard this brand product it? is it true?? can Pm me the details?

All PM replied.

Sorry for those that i promised to Email on the pictures and info. Can't do that yet as computer koyak liao. Will send it to you guys ASAP.

Regards,
Victor