Trotel body

ler

Hi bro i need some advise
my trotel body (from mivec) its sometime not stabble during using/ on aircond..i just serviice my t/b but still happen.. i wondering that gsr or gti t/b can fix into my mivec engine??how about a f/c?is same or more??
pls all bro help me???

ler said:
Hi bro i need some advise
my trotel body (from mivec) its sometime not stabble during using/ on aircond..i just serviice my t/b but still happen.. i wondering that gsr or gti t/b can fix into my mivec engine??how about a f/c?is same or more??
pls all bro help me???

most probably yr ISC kapot already...
gsr /gti tb can be fitted but dunno effective or not...
cos mivec is 60mm, gti is 56mm n gsr i dunno...
its like u r downgrading to a smaller tb...
other sifu can help on this...

if urs is mivec enjen, dont try to changed, i tried b4 its totally suckx, trust me

where did u service it? did ur mechanic go a good job o not? as i know i had the problem b4... i cleaned it myself... but of course must take it out n clean nice... if just spray sum stupid cleaner witout taking if off, im pretty sure that will not help bro... from my experiences... :rolleyes:

go get isc, it should be brown color or in black, with 6 wire socket, 2 8" screw...

dev:
their take out all thing and clean it wit petrol
jzhost:
ISC? wat it look like and location in engine bay?