Turbo GTTI 4 sale

1 unit turbo Charade Gtti untuk di jual.Turbo nie pakai minyak sahaja takde pakai air.Good conditon baru buka dari hafkat.Harga RM 450.Kalau berminat boleh call or sms nombor nie 016-8517972.Urgent sale.

Very expensive? I don't think so. A 2nd hand Mazda RHB5serviced and balanced turbo from Tong Turbo will cost around RM800, so I think this price is about fair. Especially considering the turbo is a little "rare" nowadays.

Speed Demon said:
Very expensive? I don't think so. A 2nd hand Mazda RHB5serviced and balanced turbo from Tong Turbo will cost around RM800, so I think this price is about fair. Especially considering the turbo is a little "rare" nowadays.
owh ok..
i dunno wuts d price like nowadays....

so....how big is GTti turbine?? in between L2 & GSR turbine?? can some one provide the model code??

thinking of bolt on project... :biggrin:

kelvin555 said:
so....how big is GTti turbine?? in between L2 & GSR turbine?? can some one provide the model code??

thinking of bolt on project... :biggrin:
For bolt-on turbo you can use a smaller turbine like the ones off the L2 & L5. Unless you do major mods like change the pistons etc then you can run higher boost & use larger turbos.

un-satisfied

bro aerul, give me some respond pls. i sms u but never reply at all.

dear all zth member. i bought a cb turbo from this guy. claimed as no leaking and tip top condition. but after i recieved the item , i straight away change and fix it to my car. and now only i notice the turbo is leaking like hell. white smoke and the blade is not smooth. sms him bt never reply. what a seller....

im really un happy and unsatisfied with him. :mad: :mad:

Sorry to hear the bad news. I see the seller only has 2 posts in zth. Suggest you complain to the moderators about him but I don't think they can do much, as he did sell the item to you, just that the condition is bad.

Hard lesson learned...never buy stuff from someone you cannot meet and check the item first.

thank you bro Speed Demon. yeah, just take it as a lesson.
what u give, u get back. someday , he will get back from others.

just a reminder to all. beware of this seller.

=cheers= :tee: