TVB movie fans here ?

Yea got but am i allowed to post link to other forums here ? I dun mind giving it to you.

I am a TVB fans also dude~~ Now watching Chan Siau Sang in astro.. Any new good movie dude??

Now this is a personal thing, TVB sux!!!

Same old situations, recycled twists, regurgitated plots. I can smell from a mile away whats going to happen next in a TVB series nowadays. They just throw in different actors, different background story, different theme, give it a new title and thats it.

Hey dude u know where can i download some great movie?

Originally posted by si|verfish@Dec 29 2004, 16:02
Now this is a personal thing, TVB sux!!!

Same old situations, recycled twists, regurgitated plots. I can smell from a mile away whats going to happen next in a TVB series nowadays. They just throw in different actors, different background story, different theme, give it a new title and thats it.
HAHAH...

I Kindda agree... but however recently i dunno why... all endings , are twisted endings.. expect it to be happy ending , but it turn out to be sad one...

But still i just prefer their cast, more professional than the others.

Anyway TVB movie also not bad lo cause it keep make more n more movie. If not no movie for us 2 watch leh..... :D HAPPY NEW YEAR ALL!!!!

half agree n half disagree........

not ALL dramas r repeated.......there r some originals........somthing like triumph in the skies, it does give u more idea on wat aviation is about, safety n how pilots were trained (roughly lar)

not in to specific details, but at least we know more bout it

then there r those arm reaction it has few seasons jz like smallville? it depends, for me i dont like this kinda drama, i'll watch up to 3 seasons max dats bout it.........

btw, the title should b TVB dramas not movie........no offense

happy watchin!