Twin Weber

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

ealt

hi there,

I got one pair twin weber 40DC0E refurbished (new gasket) for sale...price rm800...call 0126308191 or call the owner ...Hamzah 0136790588

Originally posted by ealt@Apr 12 2005, 17:11
hi there,

I got one pair twin weber 40DC0E refurbished (new gasket) for sale...price rm800...call 0126308191
[snapback]890578[/snapback]​

updated

Originally posted by ealt+Apr 13 2005, 08:07 -->
QUOTE(ealt @ Apr 13 2005, 08:07 )
--QuoteBegin-ealt
@Apr 12 2005, 17:11
hi there,

I got one pair twin weber 40DC0E refurbished (new gasket) for sale...price rm800...call 0126308191

updated
[snapback]892344[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

still can nego...my location is at shah alam...you can see it first.item in good condition

Originally posted by ealt+Apr 13 2005, 10:03 -->
QUOTE(ealt @ Apr 13 2005, 10:03 )
Originally posted by ealt@Apr 13 2005, 08:07
--QuoteBegin-ealt
hi there,

updated

still can nego...my location is at shah alam...you can see it first.item in good condition
[snapback]892609[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

can fit to satria 1.3 enjin tak???

Originally posted by mentol+Apr 13 2005, 10:18 -->
QUOTE(mentol @ Apr 13 2005, 10:18 )
Originally posted by ealt@Apr 13 2005, 10:03
Originally posted by ealt@Apr 13 2005, 08:07
--QuoteBegin-ealt
hi there,

updated

[snapback]892609[/snapback]​

can fit to satria 1.3 enjin tak???
[snapback]892669[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

i think can....not sure about that...anybody know either it can fit on 1.3 engine...

Originally posted by sunnyboy@Apr 13 2005, 11:38
good item, free bump for u
[snapback]892924[/snapback]​

thank you....so anyone...who need performance..try this

Originally posted by 20v_ke35@Apr 13 2005, 12:25
previously for what car....got mount or trumpet???
[snapback]893059[/snapback]​

updated

Originally posted by amytechupsi+Apr 13 2005, 15:58 -->
QUOTE(amytechupsi @ Apr 13 2005, 15:58 )
--QuoteBegin-20v_ke35
@Apr 13 2005, 12:25
previously for what car....got mount or trumpet???

same question...
[snapback]893620[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Actually this is not mine, can you call my friend for more details...Hamzah 0136790588

For 5 years, Weber 40DCOE was my constant companion on a BMW 2002. I could tune up and balance these 2 speed gizmos within 3 minutes. Unfortunately, all the venturis/chokes and air and fuels jets were given away. But I do have an official tuning Weber manual with some colour plates inside which is going for RM 150, mint condition.Any takers?

Originally posted by FocalPoint@Apr 13 2005, 17:59
For 5 years, Weber 40DCOE was my constant companion on a BMW 2002. I could tune up and balance these 2 speed gizmos within 3 minutes. Unfortunately, all the venturis/chokes and air and fuels jets were given away. But I do have an official tuning Weber manual with some colour plates inside which is going for RM 150, mint condition.Any takers?
[snapback]893959[/snapback]​

updated

Originally posted by ascyrafft@Apr 18 2005, 18:36
is it can fit wit twin carb engine???
[snapback]907688[/snapback]​

yes....

Originally posted by ealt+Apr 19 2005, 09:10 -->
QUOTE(ealt @ Apr 19 2005, 09:10 )
--QuoteBegin-ascyrafft
@Apr 18 2005, 18:36
is it can fit wit twin carb engine???
[snapback]907688[/snapback]​