Ultimate Street Tuners Carnival 2008 Preview Party

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
There was an event by the above mentioned organizers at Mont Kiara last Saturday.. took some pics.. just to share wit ya'all.. forgotten to bring my tripod.. hence some pics are abit blurr.

It was a joint event held by the organizers and the Japanese Sports Cars Owners Club..

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

8.jpg

10.jpg

9.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

13.jpg

14.jpg

15.jpg

16.jpg

17.jpg

18.jpg

19.jpg

20.jpg

21.jpg

22.jpg

23.jpg

24.jpg

25.jpg

26.jpg

27.jpg

28.jpg

29.jpg

30.jpg

31.jpg

32.jpg

33.jpg

34.jpg

35.jpg

36.jpg

37.jpg

38.jpg

39.jpg

ah dale: wat girl pics? i have no idea apa lu cakap.. btw, 2nd day didnt bring cam :(

part 2..

g1.jpg

g2.jpg

g3.jpg

1st nite macam:

http://janerice.250free.com/hallo/graveyard/graveyard_07.jpg

2nd nite also like:

charleston-graveyard-sepia.jpg

i bet u had more fun doing watever it was u were doing....

oh i am enjoying roti canai at mamak with some bar gal that i sapu on friday nite:love: the gal with short skirt 1

I saw that ad poster outside Plaza MK on the second day (morning), saw a Lamborghini Gallardo on the ad, so I got all excited!

Wonderful pics anyway..
did it rain, or is it just the fountain?

Yeah love the pics and cars. The last one was especially nice, foggy effect

blacky, quite a grand event ahh... but of all the photos u took... why the rx7 fc photos gets the best perspective ah??...

i like this one, minus the s15... :P
12.jpg

and this one.. minus the human...
32.jpg

btw, all cars damn nice weh... so no point judging one at a time... coz all also i like... :P

Gorgeous FC. I really like the stance, the rims and the canards. I feel like getting one now LoL..

Lotalyyyy powaahh!

so happens the fc was in a good parking zone mahh... ehehe

FC? .. ya likes? .. here are more of it in 'action'... nothing much.. coz driver sucky...

http://photos-d.ak.facebook.com/photos-ak-sf2p/v150/15/94/670454163/n670454163_216651_2269.jpg

http://photos-c.ak.facebook.com/photos-ak-sf2p/v150/15/94/670454163/n670454163_216650_1967.jpg

http://photos-a.ak.facebook.com/photos-ak-sf2p/v150/15/94/670454163/n670454163_216648_1473.jpg

http://photos-b.ak.facebook.com/photos-ak-sf2p/v150/15/94/670454163/n670454163_216649_1721.jpg