Ultraracing Strut And Fender Bars

Chassis and Wheels

Ultraracing Strut And Fender Bars

wah Stanley now u also selling Ultra Racing strut bar ur company also carry that product

Mr. ninja.. the other add is giving away free installation.... how ah? ;)

they oso same as yrs ah?.. B)

emmmm is really good product ..... :)

i put my car sample 3-point fender bar

wah swee....
damn nice strut bar...

quick ques... is the bar heavy...
but need to wait awhile.... coz low budget...
Btw, any branch / dealer over in USJ / SJ area?

Thanks.

any wira sedan bar?
how much for front,fender and rear?
pm me..d price +installation...
thanks regards and also ur loc dude...

Originally posted by edlim@Jun 10 2004, 11:07 AM
wah swee....
damn nice strut bar...

quick ques... is the bar heavy...
but need to wait awhile.... coz low budget...
Btw, any branch / dealer over in USJ / SJ area?

Thanks.
not that heavy after install i play corner damm chun some more without change suspension only put sport spring emmmm u can contact ninja_ija for more information

hi guys

stock clearance :

2 point fender bar, white :)

compatible for: Honda EF, EG, EK and Proton M-cars (Satria/Wira etc..)

BEST SALE PRICE!!

AND NEW too!

RM140 (regular is RM180)

ninja, how much for whole wira??

Hi, just wondering if u have strut bars for the Mazda Lantis,
front and back and price.... thnx

Hi, just wondering if u have strut bars for the Mazda Lantis,
front and back and price.... thnx