UR for 1.5 wira SE (A)

hawick

i've decide to upgrade my Wira 1.5 SE with ULTRA RACING bars to increase the strength. Anyway, i notice that it has many type of bar, e.g:

front strut bar 4 points
front strut bar 2 points
fender bar 3 points
fender bar 2 points
rear strut bar 3 points
rear strut bar 2 points
rear upper bar
room bar
anti roll bar 16mm
anti roll bar 19mm
anti roll bar 22mm
lower arm 4 points

and i'm planning to install 2 points front strut bar, 3 points fender bar and 2 points rear strut bar, while the suspension is running stock.

Is this combination ok? o it will bring out any problem, like too bumpy, understeel etc? this is my daily driving car, so i prefer shaper handling but not like track car.

Any one can give me recommendations? o suggest me another set of combination.

Thanks for reply.

hawick said:
i've decide to upgrade my Wira 1.5 SE with ULTRA RACING bars to increase the strength. Anyway, i notice that it has many type of bar, e.g:

front strut bar 4 points
front strut bar 2 points
fender bar 3 points
fender bar 2 points
rear strut bar 3 points
rear strut bar 2 points
rear upper bar
room bar
anti roll bar 16mm
anti roll bar 19mm
anti roll bar 22mm
lower arm 4 points

and i'm planning to install 2 points front strut bar, 3 points fender bar and 2 points rear strut bar, while the suspension is running stock.

Is this combination ok? o it will bring out any problem, like too bumpy, understeel etc? this is my daily driving car, so i prefer shaper handling but not like track car.

Any one can give me recommendations? o suggest me another set of combination.

Thanks for reply.

I just want to know what is ur budget,if you want best handling better rear bar you change to 3 points.call me lah i will try to improve ur car good handling with minimum cost.

my budget is around RM600 for the bars, and next step is planning for suspension (non-adjustable type).

can i get any U.R. bars around wangsa maju area? bcoz i'm staying here.

does the prices listed include installation fees? thank u.

hawick said:
my budget is around RM600 for the bars, and next step is planning for suspension (non-adjustable type).

can i get any U.R. bars around wangsa maju area? bcoz i'm staying here.

does the prices listed include installation fees? thank u.

ok... for ur budget, i ll suggest u install 2 point fender bar, 2 point front bar, 3 point rear upper and 2 point rear upper bar....
call me for more infomation, 012-6050330