USBModem & free 1 year broadband subscription.

All Other Stuff

USBModem & free 1 year broadband subscription.

Boy-18

:idea:USB Modem and free 1 year broadband subscription.:burnout:
I got it from my bro. U mobile gav him 2 set of tis stuffs coz he sellin u mobile prepaid at his phone shop.

Tis is very valueable item coz u no need pay anythin for 1 year.No any hidden charges or commitment fee.

A modem and 1 year fee is almost RM1k above.

The speed is 3.6mps*..
Very easy to use,juz plug and play..!!

Dun miss this...

Price is RM600. THose offer me higher wil get the Product.

NO FUSSY buyers plz..!!:adore:

contact me at 013-6975531:itsme:

want to ask....
this package is the data rate limited to 4-5gb per month?something like maxis...
intrested buyer here

HI..Thanks for ur question..

NO bro,tis is unlimited..Yea ur rite,one of maxis's broadband like that,limited to certain amount oni per month.

But u mobile oni hav 1 package, which unlimited suft,domnload and etc every month..

Do contact me asap..013-6975531:itsme:

so after 1year of free subscription.. how much it will cost to pay monthly bro??

After 1 year u need to pay RM68.00 only per month for unlimited access...:proud:

got coverage in seremban?? if got i want

u mobile share line with celcom. meaning where ever celcom get line,u mobile oso can get. For central region especially,including kl,selangor and negeri sembilan.

contact me asap b4 any1 grab it 1st....:burnout:

.......................................:banghead:......................................