USED KDG hid 8000k

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Exterior and Body

USED KDG hid 8000k

use the bank in slip got name n report police...sure can help u. i try b4

bcoz police will follow the slip acc number n go to the bank search the address n ic number...so promise he cant run!! last time my case police do like this..

bro, i cna say no use.. cause my friend already kena also.. received big rocks... got acc number also no use. what cna u do? any black and white stated that both party agree to trade? anything also need prove one... hai.. what the world!!!

ask help from the police the police also say"how to help"? no supporting doc.

hm.. if want to use black magic then put spell on the guy then let him sh*t rock for one month. eheh bump.

too bad for u dude...im really sorry for that.this guy make all the internet buying thingy a lil bit bad name.

at least, u made others to be more carefull when shopping online...i always cod one...not ready yet to face this kindda thingy...

Tebrau and Terbau is different place i suppose??

safe place to trade

so far i know that save place to trade something is at www.lelong.com.my
try to search this website, even car stuff also sell here and the most important thing is the seller is identified and also been rated by other people who had been trading with seller