Used OEM Mazda BG Suspension

kanser

Hiiii...
I got a set of used OEM Mazda BG Suspension (asober+spring) for sale..(Both Front & Rear).Reason to sell coz the asorber mounting can't fix into Mazda Lantis Sedan/Ford Lynx (1996).

PRICE - RM150 (nego)

Call/PM :0122746174 (kanser)

lynx_romero said:
hello bro..
can that absober fix to ford lynx 2 doors?

i dont think so cos he said "can't fix into Mazda Lantis Sedan/Ford Lynx (1996)"
i may be wrong

Can't la

I think can't la coz yours car mounting same with Lynx 4 doors.The spring only can be use previously it have try it.Price still can nego......

kanser said:
Hiiii...
I got a set of used OEM Mazda BG Suspension (asober+spring) for sale..(Both Front & Rear).Reason to sell coz the asorber mounting can't fix into Mazda Lantis Sedan/Ford Lynx (1996).

PRICE - RM150 (nego)

Call/PM :0122746174 (kanser)

Price dropp -RM120 (can nego).
Collect at Sunway/Subang

Item still good

kanser said:
Price dropp -RM120 (can nego).
Collect at Sunway/Subang

Item still good
That price is for the whole set? All 4 shocks & 4 springs? OEM meaning Tokiko or KYB?

kanser said:
OEM = KYB
Front sold only Rear still available.
(Shock+Spring)
Too bad. U didn't reply me when I posted or else I would have bought the whole set from u. Now that you've sold the front, it's too bad I won't be buying it.

B8 Turbo said:
Rear absorbers & springs still available?

What's the offer? Rm60 for the rear set?

Item still got...But the spring already cut 1.5 coil so lowering 2 finger.
Ok Rm60 call me my loc Sunway.Thank for support.......

woah.... haha... giler lar... tinggi sial ko jual... aku jual dulu murah jer... heeh... 80 1 set..

kanser said:
Aiyah spring already cut 1.5 coil. I didn't know that otherwise I wouldn't have offer you my price.

I need original height cuz of putting my car back to original status.

Sorry I have to pass.

muzb8 said:
woah.... haha... giler lar... tinggi sial ko jual... aku jual dulu murah jer... heeh... 80 1 set..

haa...haaa..itu yg dioffer bukan aku yang letak so far ok laaaa...haa....haa.....

absorber

kanser said:

your absorber kyb gas or hydraulic? can fix my tx31991