USGP start with 6 cars?

what happened actually??>.. all michelin tyres are out of order??... or some documentation issues??>.. i missed the start...

hahaahah. im going to sleep now. wats the point watching 5 cars runing?

all the cars except 2 ferrari want chincane to be install....but then ferrari dun wan..

no chicane no michelin runners

michelin got things wrong n becoz of their mistake they advice the teams to step down..

GT3 said:
michelin got things wrong n becoz of their mistake they advice the teams to step down..

yahlor....

tayar letup

but those driver should insist driving mah...

6 cars no fun liao

i go to sleep now

BooOoO!!!!!!

if im not mistaken the michelin runners have to pull out because of tire problems (safety measures).. but still under investigation

this is so gay.. michelin sure have a lot of questions to be answered.. i hate ferrari for being greedy.. i hate bernie with his politics.. and john todt was smiling! :mad:
i understand that bridgestone tires have no problem at the track but the teams could have pull out as well to be fair :confused:

beatnik said:
BooOoO!!!!!!

if im not mistaken the michelin runners have to pull out because of tire problems (safety measures).. but still under investigation

this is so gay.. michelin sure have a lot of questions to be answered.. i hate ferrari for being greedy.. i hate bernie with his politics.. and john todt was smiling! :mad:
i understand that bridgestone tires have no problem at the track but the teams could have pull out as well to be fair :confused:

i think ferrari no sportmanship ler..altho it's michelin's fault...all the team say can put chicane for safety so everyone can race.....but then ferrari say cannot.....?

kesian my kimi cannot win liao...

acura said:
sigh...... kimi cant race... sobsobsob

sobsobsob...

i no sleep wait till now...

only see ferrari smiling all the way...if i ferrari...i reverse jalan...

kekekeke..

can they pinjam tayar from bridgestone?

TypicalGuy said:
sobsobsob...

i no sleep wait till now...

only see ferrari smiling all the way...if i ferrari...i reverse jalan...

kekekeke..

can they pinjam tayar from bridgestone?

don think its possible.. contracts between tyre manufacturer n teams are really strict..

anywya this race is really funny... haha.. really interested to look forward for the story after the race.. shud be more dramatic than any tv series u ever seen.. this is madness.. haha

GT3 said:
don think its possible.. contracts between tyre manufacturer n teams are really strict..

anywya this race is really funny... haha.. really interested to look forward for the story after the race.. shud be more dramatic than any tv series u ever seen.. this is madness.. haha

sports also got politic

:(

This is a complete waste of time man.. no sportsman ship at all.. at least let the car's race for the fans man.. this is nonsense... see how angry are the fans that bought the tickets.... going all the way there for such a show.. fans like us that stay up 2 watch.. dem it..

they have F1 fans fly all the way from Mexico , panama to indy to watch the race live.... sad for them..

biggest shame in F1 race history ever.

See the people all leaving the circuits and throwing cans on the track.. kakakaka...

See the later news man...

michelin's fault.. but can't really blame them because they barely got 1 week to identify the cause of ralf's tire failure..

FIA rejected the idea to introduce a chicane at turn 13 because it will be unfair to other teams (bridgestone runners).. also michelin is not allowed to supply barcelona's spec tires because it will breach the tire rules set by the FIA..

so.. all this because of FIA's stewpid tire regulation..

btw all teams have agreed to put a chicane EXCEPT for ferrari :mad: cheap win!

well the fans that purchase the ticket there to watch the race are really pityful.. i believe no1 in f1 now knows how to handle this situation now

beatnik said:
michelin's fault.. but can't really blame them because they barely got 1 week to identify the cause of ralf's tire failure..

FIA rejected the idea to introduce a chicane at turn 13 because it will be unfair to other teams (bridgestone runners).. also michelin is not allowed to supply barcelona's spec tires because it will breach the tire rules set by the FIA..

so.. all this because of FIA's stewpid tire regulation..

btw all teams have agreed to put a chicane EXCEPT for ferrari :mad: cheap win!

i think ferrari dint expect michelin teams to be that strong on holding on their idea n play their card wrongly.. i don think any1 will feel more embarass than ferrari if they win the race