UY-GTJ Uphill Breakfast. 15th May 2011

Victor is the name. Gloves is because i am a wannabe racer and the rollcage makes the car slower coz it's heavy. It's just exhuast piping to give the car the racecar feel but doesn't improve the performance or handling in anyway. LOL.

Actually he uses the rollcage to hang curtains to hide what he really does inside the car :biggrin:

haha still my gtr is too heavy for touge. Wish you could give me a ride tho. It should be fun haha!

:thefinger:

Mine is close to 2 tonnes! Mostly due to driver lah.

Which GTR is yours?
I don't think i caught your name.
Cheers

His white R32 GTR was parked next to my car. If not mistaken, he brought it back after finishing studies in Australia. Looks hot and even whistles show tunes when you drive it.

lol pimpin urs is not heavyweight in fact its stabilizing the car even better :D

Haha yes victor the white r32 is me and JK is my name.

The RB30 is safe from getting smoked by MrNismo lah.. Coz the car can't even get to the starting line. :biggrin:

Wei, if the rb30 car get to the starting line also can be tapau berkampung by the white myvi also.... the driver no hope laaa...so slow wan....:slug: :slug::slug: :biggrin:

lol pimpin urs is not heavyweight in fact its stabilizing the car even better :D

Haha yes victor the white r32 is me and JK is my name.

I think the sound system in the boot makes it stable at high speeds but during cornering the balance is a bit messed up.

We shall explore a new route soon in future.

PIMPIN's car is fierce like a Godzilla chasing from the back, that's why I run far far, don't want to get swallowed alive. Human instinct. ;p

Hahahah please lah bro.. I can tell you were taking it slow.. At one point, you were updating cutting toe nails, then near Ulu Yam town you were shaving, etc. Confirm give chance while driving slow. I'm pretty sure saw you flipping through NST just after the reservoir. :adore:

[PIMPIN];1063538547 said:
Hahahah please lah bro.. I can tell you were taking it slow.. At one point, you were updating cutting toe nails, then near Ulu Yam town you were shaving, etc. Confirm give chance while driving slow. I'm pretty sure saw you flipping through NST just after the reservoir. :adore:

MrN plays games on his phone while driving up to GTJ. Steers and occasionally shifts with his left leg. His right leg is superfast, can heel & toe while depressing the clutch pedal as well. :adore:

This is embarrassing to admit but I used to be able to steer the car using my thighs. Like on the highway, if there are slight bends. Not turn at t-junctions lah! But I'm sure Blood Red can still do it. Got belly cruise control some more. :biggrin:

[PIMPIN];1063539335 said:
This is embarrassing to admit but I used to be able to steer the car using my thighs. Like on the highway, if there are slight bends. Not turn at t-junctions lah! But I'm sure Blood Red can still do it. Got belly cruise control some more. :biggrin:

Bwahahahahaha. Finally an automotive use for 'humanoid frontal ballast attachment'. :biggrin:

Where do you have in mind?
Bukit Tinggi to Bentong via the old road?
Bukit Tinggi to the summit?
Sang Lee New Village (Raub old road) to Frasers Hill Gap to Kota Kubu Baru?
:burnout:

Where do you have in mind?
Bukit Tinggi to Bentong via the old road?
Bukit Tinggi to the summit?
Sang Lee New Village (Raub old road) to Frasers Hill Gap to Kota Kubu Baru?
:burnout:

BabyGodzillaGTi-R,

How long are those routes relative to the typical GTJ run. I prefer roads like the 'second leg' up GTJ means after the village. The initial part of the route especially past the empangan, camping sites etc can be quite busy and anything can happen IMHO. But once past the town is definitely less traffic but way too short.

You being a pro driver should know which are the best routes. But also, road surface lah bro. You rally car different. Parking atas kerb pun boleh :biggrin:

BTW - your nick BabyGodzilla doesn't help the low key humble image you're trying to hide behind. Luckily I know your secret hardcore skill. But secret is safe with me. Oopps. Not anymore :(