Vafc2 And Rsm With Stand

Interior and Cockpit

Vafc2 And Rsm With Stand

imxiaobai

VAFC2 and RSM with stand sell Rm1450 use 2 month only...80% new!
New 1 Market price (VAFC2)Rm1400 (RSM)Rm800
Reason 4 Sell...Need Money!!!

PM Me!

Originally posted by imxiaobai@Apr 17 2005, 05:28
VAFC2 and RSM Rm1450 use 2 month only...80% new!

PM Me!
[snapback]904048[/snapback]​

interested on the RSM?
would you like to sell it seperately?
does it comes with stand?
pls gimme your phone number and location thanks

hey bro.. is it the limited edition one or wut? and does it come with all the necessary wiring and stands? let me know alright? thankz..

:D picture update...plz see! with that picture same!

i'm interested.....but only wanna the rsm....
rm300....????can or not?

if just RSM not sell...so sorry...coz need the money!

VAFC2 and RSM with stand 1 set sell Rm1450 use 2 month only...80% new!

PM Me!

am interested in the VAFC.
RM1000 can ah?

VAFC2 and RSM with stand 1 set sell Rm1450 use 2 month only...80% new!

PM Me!

wait i got a question....what's the difference between VAFC and SAFC?

dude,,,im interested the vafc only la,,,:(..
if u wanto sel it seperate then i might wanto take it,,hehehe
how much of tat?

goosfrabar: u take vafc2 then i take rsm how?

adryan: u take vafc2 then i take rsm how?

if itsa a complete set wif wiring n stand....... pm me ur best price...... thanks

Originally posted by calvin00cool@Apr 20 2005, 12:04
goosfrabar: u take vafc2 then i take rsm how?

adryan: u take vafc2 then i take rsm how?
[snapback]913062[/snapback]​

dude,,hahaha,,good idea,,
but then now i looking for rsm woh,,hhaha,,,

so,,xiaobai,,pm me the rsm,,if u wanto sell it seperate it,,ok?

Originally posted by imxiaobai@Apr 25 2005, 19:24
LAST PRICE 1300 WITH STAND FULL WIRING!!!! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/dry.gif alt='dry.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/dry.gif alt='dry.gif' />
[snapback]926545[/snapback]​

not i dowan to buy ur vafc,,cos my car don have vtec la,,hehehhee
rsm then will do la,,hehehhee
cos i just realize that my honda is without vtec,, :(