Vafc2 And Rsm With Stand

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Interior and Cockpit

Vafc2 And Rsm With Stand

vafc 2

is the item still available?
i just want the vafc 2...
best price?
can pm me...thanxx

i want it

Pm Me i your phone number.....i want both and give me best best best price .sirious buyer ..thanks

wanna neg with u .. i confirm buy from u.
contact me at 0162834817
serious buyer for both item

hmm halo bro wanna swap ur 2 item with my 5 spoke 17inc rim pcd100? not ayam brand rim lah its original rim from japan "modex" brand complete with new tyre i give u,if u like it just give me a call ok 0126558605...last time i buy rm2800 just rim only

halo bro,swap with my 17'inc pcd100 "modex" brand original rim from japan c/w new tyre u want arr?if u want just give me a call 0126558605...

halo bro wanna swap with my 17inc "modex" rim pcd100 with new tyre i give u ori japan rim lah not ayam brand...call me 0126558605 ok

very interested for both things rsm and vafc2

bro can lower a bit a price i`ll give cash for both but lower kan a?
pm me i`ll sure confirm to take both,location please

allo, i'm very interested with ur rsm. can u sell to me for rm 450. can u give ur no phone..... easy to deal

Rsm

wanna sell that rsm for 450 ? call me if u want 016 6599011 / 019 3358138

guys,

i think d stuffs sold dy.this thread was started in april la! if u checked his profile, his loggin was way back on april 27th.dun think u'll b gettin any replies soon... :tongue: