Various New Model of HONDA

JDM_Car

Just wanna share with you..... take a look at the future Stream model, kind of aerodynamic.

HONDA CRX IV Generation 2006
http://www.acura-honda.ru/fotos/picture209053285215.jpg

HONDA CIVIC HATCHBACK 5-DOOR VIII Generation 2006

http://www.acura-honda.ru/fotos/picture209053285216.jpg

HONDA STREAM 2006

http://www.acura-honda.ru/fotos/picture209053285219.jpg

HONDA S2000 2007

http://www.acura-honda.ru/fotos/picture209053285220.jpg

HONDA JAZZ / FIT III Generation 2006

http://www.acura-honda.ru/fotos/picture209053285222.jpg

http://www.acura-honda.ru/fotos/picture209053285223.jpg

http://www.acura-honda.ru/fotos/picture209053285225.jpg

I'll post a few more later.....dont know actually when the stream and jazz will available in local market. Some of the above model for sure will not available here such as the civic coupe. Pity malaysian....

Is that CRX already actually available?
Not in Malaysia obviously... but anywhere around the world ler...

HONDA CIVIC Si (US market) VI Generation 2006 / HONDA CIVIC COUPE VIII Generation 2006

http://www.acura-honda.ru/fotos/picture209053285217.jpg

http://www.acura-honda.ru/fotos/picture209053285218.jpg

ACURA CUV 2006

http://www.acura-honda.ru/fotos/picture209053285221.jpg

HONDA PILOT 2006
http://www.acura-honda.ru/fotos/picture209053285238.jpg

HONDA LEGEND 2006
http://www.acura-honda.ru/fotos/picture209053285227.jpghttp://www.acura-honda.ru/fotos/picture209053285228.jpg

HONDA NSX III Generation 2007-2008
http://www.acura-honda.ru/fotos/picture209053285229.jpg

The stream and Fit looks just like a concept car before they actually produce the current model, they just looks identical except the facelift front end.

Ok guys actually I find out those pictures at Russian Website if I'm not wrong, the web add is www.****.ru. I'm just curious, when honda will sell it here???... and the new auto policy is it allow import CBU anymore....or maybe we will drive all rebadge car like what Naza do right now.....

do you guys notice that car prices in malaysia is very very very expensive, I just bought a house with 4 bedroom 3 bathroom with the price just a few more thousands ringgit compare to the price of new facelift Toyota Wish ..... , its ridiculous

old story laa bro... everybody knows cars are expensive here in M'sia... thats why i can only afford an old EF...

That's why I bought a 14 year old eg, stripped it down, changed every single part, and still didn't break the price of a new honda.

Let's see with 140K I could have spent on a honda 2.0 sedan here, I could..

1) buy an EK and stuff in a K20 engine.
2) buy an EG and stuff in a lot of titanium parts which will probably last longer than the bodyshell.

No.. car's are not expensive in Malaysia! (note sarcastic tone)

hmm haha i dont know how many of those cars are actually goin to come out on the market.. i know in NZ people are driving the new civic like the one u pictured but i have seen the R version yet... supposely callled then dominator or something